Friskies-logo

cat_treats

Friskiesᴹᴰ Party Mix(MC) Naturelles Arôme d’Herbe à Chat Gâteries pour Chats

Aperçu du produit

Les savoureuses gâteries croquantes Party Mix sont maintenant naturelles! Les gâteries pour chats Friskies Party Mix Naturelles sont soigneusement préparées avec une saveur naturelle d’herbe à chat et un mélange de vitamines, de minéraux et d’éléments nutritifs. Chaque délicieuse bouchée naturelle est sans agents de conservation, saveurs, ni colorants artificiels. De plus, vous pouvez offrir ces gâteries à moins de 2 calories chacune sans culpabilité à votre chat, en combinaison avec l’alimentation complète et équilibrée à 100 % qu’il mérite. Gâtez votre compagnon félin avec les savoureuses gâteries croquantes Party Mix Naturelles.

Formats Offerts
  • 170 g poche

Ingrédients et nutrition

Farine de Poulet, Brisures de Riz, Farine de Gluten de Maïs, Gras Animal Conservé avec un Mélange de Tocophérols, Arômes Naturels, Poulet, Extrait d'Orge Maltée, Acide Phosphorique, Carbonate de Calcium, Chlorure de Choline, Farine d'Algue Déshydratées, Pois Déshydratés, Minéraux, Taurine, Acide Citrique.  A623718

Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis. Nestlé Purina Soins des Animaux Familiers Canada. 2500 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, ON L5J 1K8

Les gâteries Friskies Party Mix Naturelles Saveur Naturelle d'Herbe à Chat sont formulées pour répondre aux besoins nutritifs établis par les profils d'éléments nutritifs de l'AAFCO pour le maintien des chats adultes.

Analyse Garantie

Protéines Brutes (Min.)

29,0 %

Matières Grasses Brutes (Min.)

15,0 %

Fibres Brutes (Max.)

4,0 %

 Humidité (Max.)

10,0 %

Rations Alimentaires

Servez-Les à votre chat adulte comme gâteries. Ce produit est une gâterie et ne doit pas être donné comme aliment principal. Donnez 2 gâteries par tranche de 1 lb de poids corporel, sans dépasser 10 gâteries par jour. L'apport calorique fourni par des gâteries ne devrait pas dépasser 10 % de tous les besoins caloriques quotidiens du chat. Si vous offrez des gâteries à votre animal réduisez sa portion de nourriture en conséquence. Laissez toujours de l'eau frâiche dans un bol propre à la portée de votre animal. Préservez la santé de votre animal en consultant régulièrement le vétérinaire.

GARDEZ DANS UN ENDROIT FRAIS ET SEC.

Valeur calorigène (calculée)(ÉM)

3 964 kcal/kg
1,2 kcal/morceau

Reviews

Friskiesᴹᴰ Party Mix(MC) Naturelles Arôme d’Herbe à Chat Gâteries pour Chats
Rating Details
Personal Information
Pas d'espaces ou de chiffres
Purchase Details
Perks

En cliquant sur Soumettre, j'atteste que j'ai au moins 18 ans, que j'ai lu les modalités ainsi que les rubriques Politique de protection de la vie privée et Au sujet de nos publicités et que j'y consens.

There are no reviews for this product.

Friskies-logo

cat_treats

Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

Product Overview

The tasty crunch of Party Mix has gone au naturale! Friskies Party Mix Naturals cat treats are carefully crafted with natural catnip flavour and a blend of vitamins, minerals & nutrients. Every naturally tasty bite is free of artificial flavours, colours and preservatives. Not to mention, that at less than 2 calories per treat, they’re perfect for guilt-free snacking, with the 100% complete and balanced nutrition your cat deserves. Treat your feline friend right with the tasty crunch of Party Mix Naturals.

Available Sizes
  • 170 g pouch

Ingredients & Nutrition

Chicken Meal, Brewers Rice, Corn Gluten Meal, Animal Fat Preserved with Mixed-Tocopherols, Natural Flavours, Chicken, Malted Barley Extract, Phosphoric Acid, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Dried Yeast, Salt, Catnip, Choline Chloride, Dehydrated Seaweed Meal, Sunflower Meal, Vitamins, Dried Carrots, Dried Peas, Minerals, Taurine, Citric Acid.  A623718

Made in the USA. Nestlé Purina PetCare Canada, 2500 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, ON L5J 1K8

Friskies Party Mix Naturals natural Catnip Flavour is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance of adult cats.

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min)

29.0%

Crude Fat (Min)

15.0%

Crude Fibre (Max)

4.0%

Moisture (Max)

10.0%

Feeding Guidelines

Feed as a treat to your adult cat. This product is a treat and is not intended to be fed as a meal. Feed 2 treats for each 1 pound of body weight, not to exceed 10 treats per day. The caloric intake from treats should not exceed 10% of a cat's total caloric requirement. If treats are given, the amount of food should be reduced accordingly. Provide adequate fresh water in a clean container daily. For your pet's health, see your veterinarian regularly.

STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.

Calorie Content (calculated)(ME)

3964 kcal/kg
1.2 kcal/piece

Reviews

100%
Of customers recommend this product
1-1 of 1 Reviews
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

Was this review helpful?
Report