Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,306

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
72

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ 9 Count - Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Stores girl
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pine Falls, MB

My cat loved it!

Tried so many different wet foods for my cat, and she would barely eat any of them, just licking the juice up and leaving the rest. So thought I would try lil' soups and she absolutely loved it, cleaned up every bit of it, and looked at me for more. I am so happy to finally find a product she loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wghutton
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from drayton valley, AB

wonderful cat food

my cat loves his food with gravy and when I seen this at the grocery store I had to try it and he loves it, so much gravy, he is in heaven

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ALLEY KAT
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Williams

Awesome

My cats pester me all day for these. My Aĺley's favourite snack was party mix ocean crunch but now she's obsessed with Naturals. I'd like to find a cat food that tastes like this for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • TwylaMR
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oromocto NB

Purrrfect treats

My cats go absolutely nuts for these treats they are always begging for them .I would highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • SARITA_P_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • KIRSTEN_K_NS
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 3 cats loved it, had to go out and buy some with the coupon that was enclosed! Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • MASON_L_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it, he ate it right away. I like to offer a variety to my cat this brand is what he is regularly fed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • KATHERINE_G_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this product mixed in with there dry food. It does not last long

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • SIMON_K_AB
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat has gone crazy for soup. The little chunks with flavourful soup makes it a big winner in my household

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • JOSIE_C_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • A__P_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • XAVIANA_A_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product, absolutely will buy again for cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report