Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
96%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Total Reviews
45,678

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
65

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    • JoMama2
    • December 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

    My Cats love it!

    I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ Variety Pack

    • Stores girl
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pine Falls, MB

    My cat loved it!

    Tried so many different wet foods for my cat, and she would barely eat any of them, just licking the juice up and leaving the rest. So thought I would try lil' soups and she absolutely loved it, cleaned up every bit of it, and looked at me for more. I am so happy to finally find a product she loves!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • wghutton
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from drayton valley, AB

    wonderful cat food

    my cat loves his food with gravy and when I seen this at the grocery store I had to try it and he loves it, so much gravy, he is in heaven

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats

    • ALLEY KAT
    • July 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Williams

    Awesome

    My cats pester me all day for these. My Aĺley's favourite snack was party mix ocean crunch but now she's obsessed with Naturals. I'd like to find a cat food that tastes like this for my cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats

    • TwylaMR
    • June 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oromocto NB

    Purrrfect treats

    My cats go absolutely nuts for these treats they are always begging for them .I would highly recommend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • SARITA_P_ON
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • KIRSTEN_K_NS
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my 3 cats loved it, had to go out and buy some with the coupon that was enclosed! Great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • MASON_L_ON
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat liked it, he ate it right away. I like to offer a variety to my cat this brand is what he is regularly fed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • KATHERINE_G_ON
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this product mixed in with there dry food. It does not last long

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • SIMON_K_AB
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat has gone crazy for soup. The little chunks with flavourful soup makes it a big winner in my household

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • JOSIE_C_ON
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    • A__P_ON
    • August 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?