Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nichole1978
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thorold, Ontario, Canada

My 3 Cat's go crazy for this food!

I bought this yesterday and my cats get this every night for a treat. This was the first time we tried this flavor,my 3 cats went crazy! They wanted more, good thing I brought 6 cans of it.lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pamela2018
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Cats love

bought this for my 2 cats they both love it.
Love to hear them smack while eating it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dusty and Rusty
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Upper Queensbury, NB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect!

I bought Cat Concoctions with the online Purina coupon. Both cats love it and I love the fact that they love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ericam3
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

My cat adores this food!

Great little treat for your kitten! They will go wild for this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jackie2246
  • January 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knights Cove, NL, Canada

Purrrrfect

I have 4 cats,and before I get out off bed in the morning they are at my bedroom door waiting for me to gave them their breakfast,they just love this food,has I'm putting it in their bowls they are pawing at me to put it down for them to eat,they don't leave a thing in their bowls,they just love it,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Paburt
  • January 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gatineau, QC, Canada

My cats injoy this

I'm happy with this product my 2 cats well eat it. They don't like pate. But they well eat this one no problem and I see them licking there lips after. I say we have a winner for strange mixed up foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 2/5
  • Eva Lynn
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Very disappointed

Much to my surprise none if my 3 cats liked any of these Cat Concictions, regardless if the flavour

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Robert3169
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Estevan, SK, Canada

Great cat food

My cat loves this stuff. She especialy loves the creamy sauce. She eats the sauce first. This is a fantastic option for my cat to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Peedee77
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gimli, MB, Canada

Cat absolutely loves it

I bought this and the crusty crab one well needless to say the only 2 flavors my cat will eat. He just goes crazy for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® with Cod in Cheesy Bacon Flavoured Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • April661
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dundas,Ont

Cats go crazy!!

When this first came out I was not sure if my cats would like it or not but after serving it to them and seeing them lick every last moral off their bowl, I knew this would be their new fav food!! They love the creamy sauce and it's so funny to watch my one chocolate Persian get it all over his face and lick it off for the next 10 minutes after finishing his dinner! Great job Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® Paté Scrumptious Salmon & Chicken Liver Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KellyJaxy
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

Really Happy kitties

Very surprised because both my cat babies are picky- but this is something they both loved..........Thank you for these strange but wonderful entree choices!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions® Paté Scrumptious Salmon & Chicken Liver Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MinnionsMummy
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Love at first taste!

I bought this food when it first showed up in my pet store. My older cat is famously picky.....she has turned her nose up at food the others love. But when I gave her this she ate the whole dish in one sitting and asked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report