Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarlaK
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary AB

My cats slurped this up before their cat food

I got this from SampleSource and was a bit sceptical about it. But not after seeing my kitties yum it up! if it is at the right price point, I will be making this a regular purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • feril cats
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from notre dame ,new brunswick

GREAT VARIETY

i have a huge colony of ferill cats that i am responcible for as they keep apearing on my country property looking horrible and starving this has been going on for 5 years now .I refuse to watch animals suffer so i do everything possible for them . I go threw a huge amount of food on a monthly basis ..I have tried numerous brands of wet and dry food but the Friskies brands all my cats love it so much , they enever walk away hungry

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tanyahope87
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

Awesome product

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to see if my cat(s) likes it and they absolutely loved it;) they couldn’t wait for dinner time and for me to get the can open quick enough. Definitely buy this again . Thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • facooma
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

I have 4 cats and I buy 3 cases of these a month. It’s their absolute favourite! There’s never any left on their plates. I’ll continue to purchase these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rchandler
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

My cats favorite!

I buy this variety pack for my cats every couple weeks. Its a well priced must have!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Queeniecat
  • April 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls

Great choices of flavors

My cats really enjoyed having different choices of poultry flavors. They can be picky at time and this product is great for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TayTay
  • May 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK

Good mix of different flavours!

Oh my little meow meows love all Friskies brand products. I like to mix it up and also buy the cases so they don't get bored with the flavors. The big packs are convenient and offer variety. They are especially fond of the chunks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NenaS
  • September 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Selkirk, MB

I love these large packs!

I purchase this for my cats and they love it! It's great to find a canned cat food that both of my cats love. I go through at least 6 of these packs of 32 cans every month! I not only feed my own cats, but also several neglected street cats every day. They all love Friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • blondefilly
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from port crane, ny

Great variety

I have been buying this variety pack for a while now, along with friskies shreds. my cat like something different every other day, so this works great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GIOVANNA
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

YUMMY

MY TWO GIRLS (CATS) WAIT EVERYNIGHT AFTER DISHES ARE DONE FOR THEIR TREAT. WONT LEAVE ME ALONE UNTIL I SERVED THEM THEIR DELIGHT.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenna S
  • September 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Battleford, saskatchewan

My cats love this

I buy this for my two cats and they love it. Both will sit at my pantry door and paw the door until i give them a can. i always buy friskies because that is what they love. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rockindablock
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lethbridge, AB, Canada

Cat just can't

When my cat eats it, its like me watching my hockey team scoring a goal. I go crazzy lol

Was this review helpful?
Report