Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ywenie
    • July 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid Michigan

    Daily serving

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat eats dry but needs some wet as well. He wastes 3oz cans of food on a regular basis so I decided to try these bowls. He may leave the tiny piece of shrimp or chicken behind but he laps up the whole bowl. I feed him all the flavors. I will be glad when the shelves are restocked with the product its getting hard to find more than 1 or 2 bowls at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jklaas
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from phoenix, az

    So sad Chicken & Butternut Squash is discontinued

    This is my cats favorite flavor and we were so disappointed to hear it was discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pammiepoo74
    • May 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA

    This is my Boo's FAVORITE

    Boo will choose this over anything else. It is her favorite. It's gotten extremely hard to find so lately it is more of a treat, sadly. Keep this food going!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mascht
    • April 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Excellent Quality

    My cat loves this cat food - any other is received with disdain. He has been n this food for several years and he is very healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ally1966
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hunterdon NJ

    The ONLY one for my girl

    Like most cats, my girl is a very picky eater. I can never go wrong with the Friskies Indoor pate chicken dinner with garden greens. She LOVES this flavor. It's so hard for me to find it because it's always sold out and I can't get it shipped unless I buy $50 worth of merchandise. I don't need 5 cases at a time for one cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linzeei
    • April 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    Why is everywhere out of this?

    Was this flavor discontinued? Recalled? It’s nowhere to be found and my cats really like this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Friskies Lil' Soups. We are sorry to share that Lil' Soups With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth was discontinued. We know it can be difficult to replace a favorite, but if you call us directly at 800-778-8864 a member of your team would be happy to lend a paw with a recommendation. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Party Mix® Gravy-licious® Chicken & Gravy Flavours Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daylilysusan
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Underhill, Vermont

    My kitties love this!

    My cats love cat treats - and these Friskies Gravylicious Chicken and Gravy treats are no exception. One of my kitties loves to play "fetch" and these are perfect for keeping her entertained (though she never seems to return the treats to me - hmmm...) Another of my kitties is a Main Coon - he's a pretty big cat, so to keep him entertained (and me as well!) I drop a few treats on his back and the fun begins as he twists and turns and shakes them off to receive his cat treat rewards! These cat treat games keep my kitties entertained, stimulated and exercised all in one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Flaked Chicken in a Velvety Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • M dufour
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nova scotia

    Little soup chicken

    Great stuff but extremely hard to find in stores why is that? Pet valu should also sell this product....please let them know... the grocery stores are also out... Walmart is out of stock also

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy8277
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD

    My Cat loves it

    I have a Bangel cat. He has stomach irritations and throws up other foods often. He keeps this food down with no issues. The garden greens is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momo
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa

    AMAZING!!

    My cat loves these. When he is sick, he will only eat these and when he had to take the worst tasting antibiotics, I hid them in these without him even noticing. I am so grateful for these. I thought they were way too expensive when I first picked them up but I was desperate to find something he would eat and now, I think they are way too cheap.!!! Thank you so much!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Gravy-licious® Chicken & Gravy Flavours Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billie816
    • January 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Wish they'd make a larger size

    I feed numerous feral cats - and yes, they get treats too! They love these! I cannot find them in anything more than the 20 oz container though.

    Was this review helpful?