Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bred
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, ON

    Cats love it

    We started buying it because of the greens, which even cats who go outside need. Both of our cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • julieanne
    • August 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from st,catharines

    Fancy Feast (new cat food)

    Taula loves your new fancy feast canned cat food with the touch of mlk and the cans with the greens too. Her favorite is salmon . Not fussy on the pate but will still eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisa123
    • August 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ingersoll
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazed How Great

    I have two male cats and they both not only go bonkers for this stuff but it also helps reduce the litter box smell !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denise 1999
    • August 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Victoria

    Our Princess

    our cat wasn't eating her dry food so we tried friskies indoor and she loves it. she cant wait for morning or evening to get her food. she is a princess and knows what she likes .she use to like pate and now she will only eat the chunks with gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nedraw66
    • July 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cape Breton, NS

    Great variety for indoor cats

    I have five cats, two of which have special dietary needs. I find the indoor food is very easy for them to digest and has a good variety of flavours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RipperK
    • July 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, Ont

    Outstanding

    I thought I would treat Cole to something new to try. Once I opened the package he could smell it from the other side of the room and ran over. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough before his face was eating it. Great product...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mariejoc
    • July 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal

    Great for my cat's diet

    I started using this a few months ago for my Bengal. She has a delicate tummy which would cause her to meow a lot before using her litter box. Other brands even gave her diarrhea but since she's been on this canned food she is fine. No more sore tummy and she meows for it in the morning.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Callie2
    • June 29, 2018

    Very happy with Friskies!

    I have 2 beautiful cats. A couple of months ago I purchased Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon. My cats just loved it. I now purchase it regularly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sheena
    • June 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton AB

    My cats love this product!

    I buy this product every month for my cats they love the flavors. Great price as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • June 18, 2018

    Thank you so much for your loyalty to our Purina Friskies cat food!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lissaand5
    • June 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax NS

    Tasty to our cats!

    We buy friskies car food for our five cats and it is by far their favorite. They love the tasty treasures and this combo box makes it easy to pick up in store. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 11, 2019

    It's Friskin' delish! Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture.

  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • feril cats
    • June 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from notre dame ,new brunswick

    GREAT VARIETY

    i have a huge colony of ferill cats that i am responcible for as they keep apearing on my country property looking horrible and starving this has been going on for 5 years now .I refuse to watch animals suffer so i do everything possible for them . I go threw a huge amount of food on a monthly basis ..I have tried numerous brands of wet and dry food but the Friskies brands all my cats love it so much , they enever walk away hungry

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 5, 2019

    Taste. On. Point!

  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sharli17
    • May 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, ON

    My cats give two paws up

    My cats come running when they hear the crack of the can opening with these flavours. They eat their meal with no leftovers like some other brands we have tried.

    Was this review helpful?