Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Bones
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA

    My cats love Friskies Extra Gravy

    I get Friskies as a treat for my cats once in a while. They love the gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Mommas
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers mi

    My cats in love

    As soon as I open the lid my cats come running. Meowing so happy that its time for there extra gravy. They lick all the gravy up then get the chuncks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BigBoySid
    • December 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Noblesville, IN

    Gravy lover

    My cat Sidney gets a spoonful of canned cat food every evening as a special treat. He really loves the extra gravy and can’t wait to have his special meal. Thank you for making his kitty dreams come true.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kias
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Dry Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats (I have 5) seem to like this better than any dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andi18
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    Why is this discontinued?

    This is the only wet cat food my cat will eat and she loves it. now I can't find it anywhere. Petco says it's discontinued and based on the reviews on chewy it sounds like they are shipping a different version now with liver and no cheese. This is a big disappointment and is going to make my kitty very sad...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyS919
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ

    Has this been discontinued?

    My 5 cats love this flavor but my local stores haven’t had it for several weeks. Please, please tell me where I can get more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Treasure
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Charley's favorite!

    This is the only wet food my cat will eat. Please don't ever take it away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wghutton
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from drayton valley, AB

    wonderful cat food

    my cat loves his food with gravy and when I seen this at the grocery store I had to try it and he loves it, so much gravy, he is in heaven

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pattireads
    • May 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno CA

    great can food

    My cats love Friskies can food. No matter what Friskies flavor food I buy, my cats gobble it up. Any other brand I buy they pass it up. Thank goodness for Friskies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Daisy Dusty Duke
    • April 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Happy

    My cat daisy, loves gravy. It's the only one she eats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • greitel
    • April 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from worcester,ma

    delicious

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oscar and Snowy just love their gravy and eat itbefor I stand up.

    Was this review helpful?