Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lancome_Princess
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Favorite

    It's my Gueros favorite! I've tried others.He doesn't seem to want seafood. BUT LOVES his gravy.lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mmarrr
    • January 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Holbrook ,ny

    Friskies

    My cats smooch and sweetie love Friskies dry and wet food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlanSA
    • December 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Healthy Cat & Healthy Weight

    My cat likes to eat (and eat) and she often weighed a pound or two more than her ideal weight. She was eating dry food and rejected canned cat food.

    So, I was surprised that she loves this food. She eats a can a day divided into four or five small portions. She also has Purina One dry food always available.

    She is very active at age ten, and she is now slimmer, sleek and healthy. Her Vet is impressed with how great she looks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kias
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Dry Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats (I have 5) seem to like this better than any dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andi18
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    Why is this discontinued?

    This is the only wet cat food my cat will eat and she loves it. now I can't find it anywhere. Petco says it's discontinued and based on the reviews on chewy it sounds like they are shipping a different version now with liver and no cheese. This is a big disappointment and is going to make my kitty very sad...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyS919
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ

    Has this been discontinued?

    My 5 cats love this flavor but my local stores haven’t had it for several weeks. Please, please tell me where I can get more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Treasure
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Charley's favorite!

    This is the only wet food my cat will eat. Please don't ever take it away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty mom5133
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida

    My kitties love this food!!

    Both my 8 year old and 8 month old kitten love this food! My kitten eats it right out of the can while I am trying to put it in the bowl! Real chicken and lots of gravy!!! The only one I buy my kitty babies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rustyantenna
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC

    Meow good!

    My little kitties have decided that they like the Chicken Prime Filets the best. In fact, anything with Chicken and/or Turkey with Gravy is right up their alley.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat dad72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from suburban Philadelphia, PA

    They more than love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Opening the can gets my cats really excited about it

    Was this review helpful?