Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat parent
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Ab. Canada

    From a cat with discerning taste

    We have two cats in our household. One will eat anything you give him, but our female is a older gal who will only eat the finest of cuisine. When she had trouble with crystals in her urine, the vet suggested more moist tin food in her diet, so we tried many different brands and flavours but the friskies tasty treasures was when she finally started eating tin food. The turkey dinner in gravy is her clear favourite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marta30
    • March 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I look for the purple can!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats really like the turkey dinner. They actually all eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Theresa Jameson
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woolwich, ME

    Happy kitty!

    Our vet suggested we switch our senior kitty to wet food. We purchased the large package of poultry flavors (32 cans) and she absolutely loves them. She likes the flavors and also really likes the different textures (filets, bits etc). We’ve always heard Friskies was a good product and I’m so glad we bought it for Duchess. Thank you for making a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carebear62
    • February 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB

    Great features

    I always buy Friskies for my boys, I get all the different varieties usually 2 cans of each as I also feed the feral cats outside. They all really like the food as the dishes are empty when I pick them up.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 19, 2019

    Taste. On. Point!

  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Calma
    • February 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills NC

    Bowl lickin clean

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a new cat that showed up Christmas day, and he love's the Turkey and Gravy! He licks the bowl clean every time I feed him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Charming1 a
    • February 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, CA

    My cats love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats weren’t eating all of their wet food so I bought the Turkey Filet and now they lick the plate clean

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BMatt11
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia

    Great selection!

    My cat loves this flavour, it’s her favourite! She cleans the bowl, especially the gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RoseAnne
    • September 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Perfect!

    Just before feeding time, the cats wait at the kitchen door. If I don't turn up on time, they hunt be down then sit, straight up with tails neatly wrapped around their feet, right in front of me, waiting for me to remember.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Piper 2
    • September 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from 15211 Yorba Ave chino hills ca 91709

    Great favor

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I have seen it and my cats loved it will buy again

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    Taste. On. Point.

  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peteysmom
    • August 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Margate

    My Petey LOVES this food!!!

    This is the o my food My 7 year old cat ,Petey, eats. He is eats 2 cans a day! And weighs about 17 lbs. I buy a case at a time. He MUST see his bowl full even if he is not ready to eat otherwise be will keep meowing! He is our little prince!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 29, 2018

    Thanks for the “feed” back. Your cats have excellent taste.