Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat parent
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Ab. Canada

    From a cat with discerning taste

    We have two cats in our household. One will eat anything you give him, but our female is a older gal who will only eat the finest of cuisine. When she had trouble with crystals in her urine, the vet suggested more moist tin food in her diet, so we tried many different brands and flavours but the friskies tasty treasures was when she finally started eating tin food. The turkey dinner in gravy is her clear favourite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RoseAnne
    • September 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Perfect!

    Just before feeding time, the cats wait at the kitchen door. If I don't turn up on time, they hunt be down then sit, straight up with tails neatly wrapped around their feet, right in front of me, waiting for me to remember.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TerryFrederick
    • August 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC

    Frederick -- Frisky's Finicky Foodie

    My 2 year old cast, Frederick, is a finicky eater. When we rescued Frederick we didn't know what to feed him so we bought him a variety of Purina wet foods. We started with shredded Turkey and he gobbled that up quickly. We thought he might get bored with the same flavour food so we tried the late line of Friskies. I didn't know cats could actually be mad when you gave them something they didn't like! Frederick refuses to eat the late foods. Then we found the Tiny Treasures, he seriously refuses to eat unless it is this food with all the gravy. He loves it ... All the different Treasure flavours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Callie2
    • June 29, 2018

    Very happy with Friskies!

    I have 2 beautiful cats. A couple of months ago I purchased Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon. My cats just loved it. I now purchase it regularly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lissaand5
    • June 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax NS

    Tasty to our cats!

    We buy friskies car food for our five cats and it is by far their favorite. They love the tasty treasures and this combo box makes it easy to pick up in store. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 11, 2019

    It's Friskin' delish! Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture.

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 3cats
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

    trust me; i'z cat

    Lilo: i'z a cat. i'z luv dis. so duz oldr sissis.
    Edna: Oh you silly kitten. Give me that key board. I as the older sister; second oldest am the smartest of the group and I abhor when you type silly cat speak; so undignified. I agree that I love this delicious, delectable dish with the oh so luscious gravy and tender bits of turkey. I applaud our human captor for providing it.
    Rosie: BURP! what she said.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scamps Mom
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Valley, ON, Canada

    Finally! Bacon in a cat food

    My cats couldn't be happier. I recently bought the turkey with bacon and now they ask me to shop for it every trip. Why hasn't anyone thought of this before.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • miste
    • March 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pennfield, New Brunswick, Canada

    good cat food

    I have a 20 year old berman. hes a fussy cat. I went through alot of different cat food to find a kind he likes and DONT puke it up. He loves friskies. only the food with gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tanyahope87
    • February 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

    Awesome product

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago to see if my cat(s) likes it and they absolutely loved it;) they couldn’t wait for dinner time and for me to get the can open quick enough. Definitely buy this again . Thanks Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nisi
    • February 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from san diego ca

    yay bacon

    Bacon- we all love bacon, my kitten and my cats let me pick the flavors and eat every tasty bite of this treasure

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their bacon! We know cats aren’t always easy to please. Thanks for the love!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SamRE
    • November 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from BC, Canada

    Great Wet Food!

    I switched my cat from a dry food diet to a wet food diet recently, and she absolutely loves this type of Friskies. She comes running when she hears the sound of the lid opening! Great choice for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 4, 2017

    We're delighted to learn that your cat enjoys our Purina Friskies wet cat food!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angelalcarte
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brownsburg, QC, Canada

    My Cat love them.

    Love the variety, cats are picky eaters and they absolutely love it. Makes a nice treat or meal.

    Was this review helpful?