Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MissLaVelle
    • August 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon

    Makes for an awesome dry food topper

    Our kitties love getting this as a topper to their dry food. They come running when they hear me open a can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cloeblu
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia, Pa

    Friskies Pate Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat Cloe is very picky with her wet cat food but, she loves Friskies Pate Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food.
    Cloe eats it all up and looks for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeatlesGirl46
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

    Johnny's favorite wet food

    My tuxedo cat is a little picky when it comes to wet food, but he absolutely loves Friskies and doesn't leave even a nibble of it left in his food bowl. His all time favorite is the Friskies Pate salmon dinner. Thanks Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Elsbeth
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Pate

    My cat's go crazy over friskies pate. This is a good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • None1 nu
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    Cats crazy over it

    Mt cats went crazy over the Salmon Pate wet food. The minute I opened the can they loved the smell of Salmon. When I put the food on their plate, it was if they had not eaten for days. This is a winner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fasa
    • June 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison,IN

    My cat LOVES these.

    My cat go crazy when he sees friskies wet cat foods. He talks to us and let's us know he wants it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aluvsss
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Favorite

    Its my cat's favorite flavor...she licks the bowl clean and comes back for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spunk
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Salmon Pate

    This is my kitties favorite brand and flavor. If he's happy, I'm happy. ☺️

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CAB2020
    • January 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA. USA

    Rescue Kitty Love Pate

    We have 7 rescue kitties & they all love the Salmon Can Pate. This is the ONE that they ALL like & will eat. At one can a day. Thanks. ❤

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vanny31
    • December 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Friskies Seafood Sensations and shred canned food

    My cat LOVES the combination of Seafood Sensations mixed with the cans of shreds (any flavor) for breakfast and dinner. She always has a bowl of dry Seafood Sensations for snacking on when she is hungry, but the gravy from the canned food is her favorite! I never have to call her to come eat...she bugs ME to feed her, and gets really excited when I reach in the cupboard for a new can of food! This is the perfect way to make mealtime delicious and hassle-free!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Diannp1951
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Paducah ky

    She loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat love the cat food .I will be buying more.She ate it right up in no time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazy Cat Lady 77
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Awesome variety

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy and serve this everyday to the cats I care for indoors and outside cats total 18! They love all of the Friskies pate and fillets varieties! Thank you for so many options.

    Was this review helpful?