Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oicu
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Favorite Fish Flavor

    Kami will bat my hand to make me dish her Mariners Catch flavored food faster. Loves it and runs from wherever she’s at when she hears the can open!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1234Fawn
    • December 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from winnipeg

    Party Babies

    I have 4 cats and they have these daily. I buy several different mixes of these but mostly these because as we all know cats love fish They are always in my cupboard and they sure know it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrslykins
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY

    My picky cat loves them

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat is an indoor/outdoor cat. I prefer that he stays inside at night and when I'm gone, and he's a brat and will only come in the house when bribed with treats. We've been using the same kind of treats since he's been here, and he's burned out on them. On the other hand, he absolutely loves these and comes running for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fyrfox7733
    • July 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pearlington, Ms.

    Great for a pickey cat

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally received my Friskies party mix cat treats. My cat couldn't wait to try these treats. The treats were made with real salmon and my cat really enjoyed them. I had to ration these treats out, otherwise my cat would have eaten all of them at one time. I will be purchasing these treats on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GShanna
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Elmo, MN

    My Cat Drools for These!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat enjoys cat treats but there are very few that he goes crazy for, these are treats he goes crazy for! They have a nice crunchy texture that he enjoys and they must taste super yummy because he wakes me up every morning demanding some. And when I get home from work in the evening he's right at the door yelling at me to give him so more. Needless to say I think he may developing a strong liking to Friskies Party mix Natural Yums.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DonEz
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA

    My picky cats love them.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two very picky boys who have turned their noses up at dozens of different treats. Both of them love these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums. I use a few daily in a treat ball and they will chase it all over trying to get the treats. I think the exercise they get chasing the ball burns more calories than are in the treats. I appreciate the natural ingredients and real salmon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AthenasMom
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Paul, Minnesota

    Approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had avoided crunchy treats since for a while our 16 year old girl did not seem to care much for those but after I gave her some of these, she showed me that she loves the crunchiness. It has become her noon treat, so for the last week she doesn't comes by requesting her lunch. She gets 6 treats a day since the suggested feeding is 1 treat per pound and she is a petite girl but if it was up to her she would replaced her regular food for it! Nothing to complaint from neither of us, perhaps only from the dog who insists in wanting to try it. These treats were provided for sampling.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jodee751
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az

    Meowlicious

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats got his attention...With real salmon as the first ingredient I liked that..They also contain Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients with Accents of Sunflower & Garden Veggie and at 2 calories each they wont interfere with his regular feeding's..When it's time for a treat I just shake the canister and he come's running..He knows Friskies calling.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hipgurl69
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Deming, NM

    Very fun

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat and I love these friskies party mix natural yums with real salmon cat treats. We have fun playing and then him finding the treat. He loves the taste and always wants more and I love that they are natural and made with real salmon. These are now a permanent staple in our house for our furry friend. I would recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MaMaKittyKat
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Perrysburg, Oh

    Made with REAL Salmon!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I feed my cats Friskies Party Mix. My cat loved the Natural Yums so much, he helped himself to them! I’m going to have to make sure the lid stays on! I liked that they’re made with REAL salmon and there’s no added colors or preservatives. The 30oz size ensures that I don’t run out of my cats new favorite treat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trash Panda
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX

    Kitty Motivation

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat's aren't easily motivated by anything, but I was amazed when my cat's started acting like my dog's every time they'd hear this bag open. They obviously like the taste. Who knows, maybe I'll even teach my cat to roll over!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Seaside Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stephanie0728
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    My cats favorite treat!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my two cats favorite treat now. And they are more healthy for them than the regular treats! Natural. So how awesome is that? They love all the flavors. You can’t go wrong buying these for your kitties.

    Was this review helpful?