Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oicu
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Favorite Fish Flavor

    Kami will bat my hand to make me dish her Mariners Catch flavored food faster. Loves it and runs from wherever she’s at when she hears the can open!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bonz49
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville, IL

    They love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat;s love Friskies Pate Mariners Catch. I can sneak in different flavors but after a few they are ready for the Mariners Catch

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gugi
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL

    Tasty

    I buy this pate for the stray cats in my neighborhood and the love it. I tried other flavors but this one is the winner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kinleys Gma
    • March 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moose Jaw

    Bought a flat of this!

    I was able to get a flat of this for a great price by price matching this item at a store that actually had stock. No noses turned up a this pate as all 4 of my kitties love this food and they are a picky crew!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 19, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Friskies feedback! We appreciate your support.

  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David829
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rex, Ga

    Love that Pate

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been feeding my 3 cats Friskies pate can food for several years now. Anything other than pate they just lick the gravy off and leave the morsels They really love the Mariners Catch Pate. They like some other flavors also so I rotate them to keep them from growing tired of one flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moonpwrd
    • March 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware

    Overall favorite

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the one flavor that all the cats will eat all the time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joxie
    • March 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

    Pate all the way!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pate preparations are my cat's favorites! He likes both poultry and seafood flavors, so I am thrilled with your choices. They are also grain-free, which is my favorite choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rounder
    • March 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, Co

    Love the name mariners catch!

    This is by far my cats favorite. Also it must be pate!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amelda
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

    Good selection

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats are older & love the pate version in any flavor especially fish

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mambo malibu mystic
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from canyon lake texas

    good taste

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feed the pate to my 3 cats every day..they love all the pate flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Harriette
    • February 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Carmichael,CA

    Finicky eater loves his Pate

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My ginger tom loves his fish! He won't eat any other brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tori the beach cat
    • February 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hermosa Beach

    Makes me purrrrrr

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seafood pate anything and we are cleaning the plate!!!

    Was this review helpful?