Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deannah24
    • January 31, 2021

    Friskies Party Mix

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in my Purina voxbox. I never buy treats for my cat but he absolutely loved it! He couldn’t wait to get his daily treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarap4
    • January 29, 2021

    great treats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my cats are picky when it comes to treats but they really loved this. not one of my cats turned their noses up to these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahwithanh
    • January 29, 2021

    Roommates cat new favorite

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My roommates’ cat simply adored these cat treats. I set a few down in front of him to see if he would eat them and within seconds he was meowing for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stacysailer
    • January 24, 2021

    Cats loved them

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats loved these treats when they came in the mail. They immediately swarmed the box and wanted the bag opened. Since then whenever I go near the area of the kitchen they come running. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissald4da
    • January 24, 2021

    My cats are in love!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally can't comment on the taste itself :-) but my cats really do seem to enjoy these treats. I do have one cat with a sensitive stomach, but none of them have gotten sick. I love finding good treats from a reputable brand and would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alialiali
    • January 23, 2021

    his fave treats!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat has officially found his new fave treats - this Party Mix was the perfect seafood blend for him. I would absolutely pick this up any day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tessak00
    • January 22, 2021

    Three girls who love these treats!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a total of three cats, and they adore treats. These girls went crazy the second I opened the bag and near climbed over each other trying to get more. The smell even attracted our older cat who isn't too into additional cat treats anymore. She was excited and even wanted more like the other two youngsters. I'm game for picking up another bag in the future just for how excited it made the whole crew from opening the bag.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylaz2
    • January 21, 2021

    My cats are obsessed!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always give my cats a few treats when I’m done with work the day. After receiving Friskies Party Mix complimentary, my cats were eager to try them, and they were a hit! They seemed to like these more than their usual chicken flavored Temptations. One of my cats even tried to knock the bag off the counter in an attempt to get more treats! This might become their new regular!

    Was this review helpful?