Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maisysmom
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Whitby, ON

    My cat's favourite treat!

    My cat loves this flavour and it is the only treat she will eat! She will not eat wet food so I love the fact that she gets more liquid in her diet with this soup. She trills every time I go near the 'treat door'. The only problem is that this flavour is often sold out in stores around me. I scope up every one when they are in stock! ; )

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andy boy
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Roch ny

    The best

    I wish this would have been around when my 16 hyperthyroidism cat was alive. He wouldn’t eat but I know he would have loved this. All of my picky cats do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whatsherface1920
    • December 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA

    My cat absolutely loves this type

    Growing up when I was child we had cats, we gave the cats Friskies every Friday to which they were trained on when it was Friday. I thought I would try the same with my cat that I just adopted this year, I first gave her Science Diet wet food as that's what she was eating. She threw it up, so I was a little scared to try giving her Friskies. In the process of switching her dry food I thought I would try to get her started on Friskies. I tried her on the Pate and then shreds with gravy. The shreds with gravy she just ate the gravy and then didn't touch it again. The Pate (especially this flavor) she absolutely loves! I work nights so when I get home in the morning she eats some and when she walks away I put it into a glass container and put it in the fridge. We go to bed and when we get up at night she gets some more until she walks away again. It takes her about a day and half or two days to finish a can. We have gotten in routine now that she just begs for it until I give it to her. Thank you for making this type of wet cat food. It is most definitely appreciated in our house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crsb
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe Ohio

    Lil soups

    I have an elderly cat with dental issues. He will not eat much dry food anymore. Tried these soups and he loves them. He eats these very well and has regained some of his strength.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fish Fish Fish
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    Fish Lovers

    I picked this up out of a random bin and thought to give it a try. I cant remember the last time both cats seemed to love a can of food this much. They both seemed to really enjoy it. The older one usually eats a bit and comes back later to finish it off. Not this time. She ate it all and licked the bowl clean. I need to stock up on this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rod67
    • July 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from arizona

    cats love it

    Well we had been buying the "prime chicken filets shreds' for many years. We also bought the green cans that we called "crabby sauce" a very thick gravy that was on top of chicken was it. NOW we cant find that in stores. but we buy this and also the salmon and also the ocean fish and tuna with scallops.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David Stiber
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    Nuts about Friskies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chloe has been on Friskies her whole life of 13 years....nothing but the best for her

    Was this review helpful?