Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maisysmom
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Whitby, ON

    My cat's favourite treat!

    My cat loves this flavour and it is the only treat she will eat! She will not eat wet food so I love the fact that she gets more liquid in her diet with this soup. She trills every time I go near the 'treat door'. The only problem is that this flavour is often sold out in stores around me. I scope up every one when they are in stock! ; )

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andy boy
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Roch ny

    The best

    I wish this would have been around when my 16 hyperthyroidism cat was alive. He wouldn’t eat but I know he would have loved this. All of my picky cats do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela1018
    • February 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove ny

    Best Ever

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Wont eat any other treats but this. She’s obsessed with the
    Gravylicious especially!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy girl
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson , FL

    My cat only want this treat!

    My cat is having Cheezy Craze crunch withdraws. I buy 4 20oz jars for her. Now she is out unable to find it been going everyday to the store. Please tell me you are still making this product she will not eat any other kind she not eating the other treats in her treat bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kara M
    • December 27, 2020

    Make sure you keep these in a safe place!

    My boys love these treats. They broke the lid to their "cookie jar" trying to get to them. I keep the bag in a drawer now. Thank god my boys don't have thumbs!
    PS: one of my boys has a sensitive stomach (vet is aware) and some treats make him vomit. Not these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whatsherface1920
    • December 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA

    My cat absolutely loves this type

    Growing up when I was child we had cats, we gave the cats Friskies every Friday to which they were trained on when it was Friday. I thought I would try the same with my cat that I just adopted this year, I first gave her Science Diet wet food as that's what she was eating. She threw it up, so I was a little scared to try giving her Friskies. In the process of switching her dry food I thought I would try to get her started on Friskies. I tried her on the Pate and then shreds with gravy. The shreds with gravy she just ate the gravy and then didn't touch it again. The Pate (especially this flavor) she absolutely loves! I work nights so when I get home in the morning she eats some and when she walks away I put it into a glass container and put it in the fridge. We go to bed and when we get up at night she gets some more until she walks away again. It takes her about a day and half or two days to finish a can. We have gotten in routine now that she just begs for it until I give it to her. Thank you for making this type of wet cat food. It is most definitely appreciated in our house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yolglen05
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Caguas, PR

    Best thing ever

    This is like drugs to our 9 cats. They come home just to see the canister from far away. Have to hide them. They love all the variety but this flavor is like catnip.

    Was this review helpful?