Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whatsherface1920
    • December 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA

    My cat absolutely loves this type

    Growing up when I was child we had cats, we gave the cats Friskies every Friday to which they were trained on when it was Friday. I thought I would try the same with my cat that I just adopted this year, I first gave her Science Diet wet food as that's what she was eating. She threw it up, so I was a little scared to try giving her Friskies. In the process of switching her dry food I thought I would try to get her started on Friskies. I tried her on the Pate and then shreds with gravy. The shreds with gravy she just ate the gravy and then didn't touch it again. The Pate (especially this flavor) she absolutely loves! I work nights so when I get home in the morning she eats some and when she walks away I put it into a glass container and put it in the fridge. We go to bed and when we get up at night she gets some more until she walks away again. It takes her about a day and half or two days to finish a can. We have gotten in routine now that she just begs for it until I give it to her. Thank you for making this type of wet cat food. It is most definitely appreciated in our house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fish Fish Fish
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    Fish Lovers

    I picked this up out of a random bin and thought to give it a try. I cant remember the last time both cats seemed to love a can of food this much. They both seemed to really enjoy it. The older one usually eats a bit and comes back later to finish it off. Not this time. She ate it all and licked the bowl clean. I need to stock up on this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HORSEYONE
    • January 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    All of my cats choose pates

    I have 5 cats and they all choose Pates ...not the ones with extra gravy which I thought they would like. They did not seem to care for them. The favorite flavors in my house seem to be Whitefish & Tuna and Chicken with tuna.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Littlec
    • December 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Canada

    BELLA my cat loves to eat FRISKIES

    My cat Bella will only eat friskies and also likes the chunky gravy and cheese juices first licks up the juices and eats the rest of the chunks last she’s 3 years old and all white as in colour Canada Ottawa Ontario

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SandyCee
    • December 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 18706

    Cats can’t get enough

    My cats love all the Friskies pate. Ocean fish, turkey, tuna

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sherman
    • July 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

    Sherman

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My name is Sherman and I am a 16 year old male grey. I am very picky but I love Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Dinner. It is the cat’s meow! I can’t get enough!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 2Stressed
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore

    My cat loves this

    I have a 17 year old finiky eater who suddenly stopped eating anything she had to chew.I got her some soups, bisque and pates. That is all she will eat now. She took a special liking to the Friskies Pate Ocean Whitefish. Any amount in her dish is gone in seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jim jam
    • June 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    My cats love this!

    I have tried many brands of canned cat food and friskies is the only one all five of my cats will eat!! Only the paté, they wont eat the shredded gravy cans, they're picky.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 8Cats1Dog
    • April 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dover,DE 19901

    my 8 kitties will only eat orginal pate

    run to eat orginal pate,run away from anything shreds or chuncks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • George56
    • March 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kinkora, Prince Edward Island

    Finicky Cats!

    I have 2 rescue cats that I have had for about 5 years now, I fed them Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna since I got them. I have tried other flavors and other brands but they refuse to eat anything else. I've had cats all my life and have had ones that will eat other brands reluctantly but these two just will not budge so I stock up when I see sales!

    Was this review helpful?