Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • facooma
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    I have 4 cats and I buy 3 cases of these a month. It’s their absolute favourite! There’s never any left on their plates. I’ll continue to purchase these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Neverwhere
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Georgetown

    My cat loves Friskies

    I only buy Friskies wet food for my cat, she loves it. Wet is healthier and I notice the difference. Friskies comes in so many different flavours and variety packs so she can get something different each day, perfect for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hippieeyes
    • February 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from North Bay, ON, Canada

    What have i done?

    My cats love the tasty treasures cans. I had to put them in their own designated cupboard because I so much as go near it and they're all underneath my feet in anticipation for their treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Frenchie123
    • October 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Coquitlam, BC, Canada

    great for picky eaters

    I purchased this product a few months ago as I have 4 cats and they all seem to like different foods .. The selection of different flavors in one box allowed me to please all four during meal time and not having to buy a variety of boxes but just one

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 31, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that our Friskies has met with your cats' approval!

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessie18
    • October 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec, Canada

    F riskiest canned cat food

    I have 10 very fussy older cats and they seem to like it as there is enough variety in flavours to please each one.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that there's a Friskies flavour for each of your cats to enjoy!

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngelaJ
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from British Columbia, Canada

    He's always meowing for more!

    This is the third pack of Tasty Treasures with cheese I have purchased and I won't be switching to a different pack anytime soon. My cat is

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cb91
    • March 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Tastes!!

    My kitty LOVES this food!! I don't even have it out of the can before she's already excited to eat it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
    • Disappointment
    • June 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta

    Bring back Treasures with cheese

    My cats won’t eat this or the bacon treasures or fish flavors. I’ll be looking for a different brand after 6 years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
    • 3rescuecats
    • January 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Denman Island

    recipe change

    While my three cats used to love the old Tasty Treasures (with cheese), none of them will touch the new recipe (liver or scallop flavour). I've tried on several occasions to introduce it - they just hate it. They used to eat Friskies exclusively, now I've had to switch to another brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?