Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David Stiber
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    Nuts about Friskies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chloe has been on Friskies her whole life of 13 years....nothing but the best for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tbob
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from So Cal

    Toby's Favorite!

    He will eat most any of the fish based Friskies but when I open a can of the Scallop he jumps up on the counter and wants to eat it right out of the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ABBYMOM
    • May 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PORT ST LUCIE

    CANS OF WET FOOD

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ORDERED TWO CASE'S OF FRISKIES TASTY TREASURES PRIIME FILETS 12 PACK 4 CAN'S OF TUNA AND OCEAN FISH WITH SCALLOP'S. 4 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER AND 4 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. OUT OF THE TWO CASE'S I CAN ONLY USE 12 CAN'S. THE OTHER 12 CAN'S ARE SO CRUSHED OR VERY DENTED. I LOST 7 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. 2 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER. AND 3 CAN'S OF OCEAN FISH AND TUNA WITH SCALLOP'S. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FRISKIES FOR 21 YEAR'S EVERY CAT THAT I HAVE HAD I FEED FRISKIES CAN'S OF FOOD AND BAG'S OF DRY FOOD AND HAVE ALWAY'S BEEN HAPPY WITH IT BUT LOOK AT EACH CAN BEFORE BUYING THEM AND I NEVER WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS CAN'S. I CAN'T USE THEM I WILL NOT FEED THIS TO MY CAT'S. I NEED THIS CAN'S I MEAN THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT THEM I NEED THEM TO FEED MY CAT'S I AM STAYING HOME DO TO COVID 19 I AM A HIGH RISK AND NOW I HAVE TO GO TO THE STORE TO GET THE FOOD THAT I NEED TO FEED MY CAT'S. AND I ALSO CAN'T FIND THE CAN'S OF TUNA AND EGG. SURPEM SUPPER. FARM FAVORITES SALMON & SPINACH PATE. MARINER'S CATCH PATE.CLASSIC SEAFOOD ENTREE PATE. INDOOR PATE SALMON DINNER WITH GARDEN GREEN'S. AND NOW I HEAR THAT THEY ARE NOT MAKING THE BIG CAN'S ANYMORE. I WILL STILL BUY FRISKIES BUT ONLY IF I CAN LOOK AT THE CAN'S FIRST.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rovavig26
    • January 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Ysidro

    Frieskies is the best

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats love wet food friskies, shreds and filets, in almost all the flavor, except with cheese.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 52501

    I can&#039;t find this anywhere!

    This is the only food my cat has ever truly enjoyed! I can get him to eat a few other varieties, but it&#039;s hard. I can&#039;t find this variety anywhere online or in stores! I know it&#039;s not good to feed cats a constant diet of fish, but he loves it so! Please, tell me where I can buy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mr Sam Kitty
    • March 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Panama city,fla

    excellent product

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr Sam Kitty gets 1/2 a can in the morning for a snack, he loves it so much he will start waking me up at 5:30 every morning and wont stop until he gets his snack. He prefers the shreds He is a friskies kitty

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJBULLOCK
    • March 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto Ontario

    All my cats love the cheese

    All my cats eat this. It's their most favourite. When the parent feeling well I can guarantee that this will entice them to eat. The cheese seems to be the key.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Baxters Mom
    • March 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    Definitely a tasty treasure!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our 17 year-old stopped eating due to a gastric reaction to medication. After stopping the medication, it was impossible to find any food that she wanted to eat until I opened a can of Tasty Treasures. She is doing fine now and Tasty Treasures remains her favorite food. Thank you Friskies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stonepony705
    • March 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Galena md

    Loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My three cats all agree that this brand and flavor is their favorite !

    Was this review helpful?