Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela1018
    • February 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove ny

    Best Ever

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Wont eat any other treats but this. She’s obsessed with the
    Gravylicious especially!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy girl
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson , FL

    My cat only want this treat!

    My cat is having Cheezy Craze crunch withdraws. I buy 4 20oz jars for her. Now she is out unable to find it been going everyday to the store. Please tell me you are still making this product she will not eat any other kind she not eating the other treats in her treat bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kara M
    • December 27, 2020

    Make sure you keep these in a safe place!

    My boys love these treats. They broke the lid to their "cookie jar" trying to get to them. I keep the bag in a drawer now. Thank god my boys don't have thumbs!
    PS: one of my boys has a sensitive stomach (vet is aware) and some treats make him vomit. Not these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yolglen05
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Caguas, PR

    Best thing ever

    This is like drugs to our 9 cats. They come home just to see the canister from far away. Have to hide them. They love all the variety but this flavor is like catnip.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teresa h
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cats looooove this

    They hear me pick up the pack and they all come running to get their treat...they just love their treats soooooo much I need to buy it in larger quanity....better not run out other wise I'm in trouble

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindykal
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats Love it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 4 cats, and this is only what they will eat. Shreds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DMP57
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Alone or mix W/ Friskies pate Turkey, they love it

    My cats love the Turkey and Cheese Shreds alone or I mix it with the Turkey Pate. They love it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heather01
    • May 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    They love it!

    I have 3 cats that love the cheesy and the gravy treats! They also love to get the wet food in the evening as a treat (I split the can between my 3 cats). They always let me know when its their snack time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dmprisk91790
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Covina, CA

    They like it by itself or mixed with a Turkey Pate

    My cats get bored with just Pate, so I will sometimes mix in this Turkey and Cheese Shreds so it gives them a little chewy goodness when they eat their wet food. They like this flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Silver 74
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Desert, CA

    Cheezy Craze Crunch

    I cut cats nails and have used these as treats. Even the hardened cat will enjoy these. One client has a cat that will only eat these. The only cat that prefers real cheese is the one that I purchased this product for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACCC
    • January 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 44410

    friskies tasty treasures

    My cat absolutely loved it . Thank you for your great products

    Was this review helpful?