Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lin515
    • April 19, 2021

    Bring it back..Please.

    Why are you no longer making this. It was one of the few flavors my cats actually ate and now they are sad. :(.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We are sorry for any inconvenience that we may have caused. Please understand this was a very difficult, yet, necessary decision. We'd be happy to help find a recipe your cats are excited about. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1- 800-778-8864. We're available seven days a week from 8AM - 5PM CST. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolscats6
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga

    My 4 Kitties Love This Flavor!

    Please bring Seafood Classic Entree pate back. My 4 Kitties Love this Flavor.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for the love! We appreciate the ap-paws! - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela1018
    • February 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove ny

    Best Ever

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Wont eat any other treats but this. She’s obsessed with the
    Gravylicious especially!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy girl
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson , FL

    My cat only want this treat!

    My cat is having Cheezy Craze crunch withdraws. I buy 4 20oz jars for her. Now she is out unable to find it been going everyday to the store. Please tell me you are still making this product she will not eat any other kind she not eating the other treats in her treat bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuziQ22
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Why Did You Discontinue This

    One of the few flavors my 5 cats will eat. Please reconsider discontinuing it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shoey
    • January 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Only cat food my cats eat, not anymore!!!

    My cats love this flavor to bad you don’t make it available anymore my cats are picky and the new flavors do not interest them..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kara M
    • December 27, 2020

    Make sure you keep these in a safe place!

    My boys love these treats. They broke the lid to their "cookie jar" trying to get to them. I keep the bag in a drawer now. Thank god my boys don't have thumbs!
    PS: one of my boys has a sensitive stomach (vet is aware) and some treats make him vomit. Not these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Old Cat Lady
    • December 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Why discontinued? My cats loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was going to order a couple of cases of Classic Seafood Entree because my cats love it. Not sure what you are thinking when you stop making a product that is selling. If you are going to discontinue, please give us a product that is like it. I don't see any that are like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yolglen05
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Caguas, PR

    Best thing ever

    This is like drugs to our 9 cats. They come home just to see the canister from far away. Have to hide them. They love all the variety but this flavor is like catnip.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rm4413
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton, NJ

    seafood delight

    I typically get Fancy Feast to mix in with some dry food for my kitty but i noticed this seafood flavor and thought i'd see if he would like it. Glad I did -- he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teresa h
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cats looooove this

    They hear me pick up the pack and they all come running to get their treat...they just love their treats soooooo much I need to buy it in larger quanity....better not run out other wise I'm in trouble

    Was this review helpful?