Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindykal
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats Love it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 4 cats, and this is only what they will eat. Shreds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DMP57
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Alone or mix W/ Friskies pate Turkey, they love it

    My cats love the Turkey and Cheese Shreds alone or I mix it with the Turkey Pate. They love it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dmprisk91790
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Covina, CA

    They like it by itself or mixed with a Turkey Pate

    My cats get bored with just Pate, so I will sometimes mix in this Turkey and Cheese Shreds so it gives them a little chewy goodness when they eat their wet food. They like this flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACCC
    • January 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 44410

    friskies tasty treasures

    My cat absolutely loved it . Thank you for your great products

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jrock69
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Penticton

    Super good dinners

    This is jj& rocky's most favorite food out of all them choices..they absolutley love it for dinner times

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jadeshine
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lampasas

    Loves it

    This morning I let my cat have a nibble and he ate It so fast and he was following me meowing for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Glam4462
    • April 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO

    My cat LOVES this flavor!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a cat who is 15 years old that we have had to start on canned food. She is usually very picky so we bought several different flavors for her to try. She went nuts over the Turkey and Cheese! We were shocked that she dove right in and actually ate the whole bowl. I would absolutely recommend Friskies Shreds Turkey and Cheese In Gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennyd41065
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rhody Island

    Their favorite

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 5 cats, all like different things, but they all love this one

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stryker11
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

    Skylar loves this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skylar is a fussy eater but will eat this no problem at all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KG kitties
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Awesome

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My spoiled fat cats love it! They make so much noise when they know it’s time to eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Swiggs66
    • March 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cross Plains, WI

    Tasty food=happy cats!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the ONLY canned food my little Lily cat will eat. Her brother Earl will eat ANY of your products though!

    Was this review helpful?