Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela1018
    • February 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove ny

    Best Ever

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Wont eat any other treats but this. She’s obsessed with the
    Gravylicious especially!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy girl
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson , FL

    My cat only want this treat!

    My cat is having Cheezy Craze crunch withdraws. I buy 4 20oz jars for her. Now she is out unable to find it been going everyday to the store. Please tell me you are still making this product she will not eat any other kind she not eating the other treats in her treat bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kara M
    • December 27, 2020

    Make sure you keep these in a safe place!

    My boys love these treats. They broke the lid to their "cookie jar" trying to get to them. I keep the bag in a drawer now. Thank god my boys don't have thumbs!
    PS: one of my boys has a sensitive stomach (vet is aware) and some treats make him vomit. Not these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yolglen05
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Caguas, PR

    Best thing ever

    This is like drugs to our 9 cats. They come home just to see the canister from far away. Have to hide them. They love all the variety but this flavor is like catnip.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teresa h
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cats looooove this

    They hear me pick up the pack and they all come running to get their treat...they just love their treats soooooo much I need to buy it in larger quanity....better not run out other wise I'm in trouble

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heather01
    • May 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    They love it!

    I have 3 cats that love the cheesy and the gravy treats! They also love to get the wet food in the evening as a treat (I split the can between my 3 cats). They always let me know when its their snack time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Silver 74
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Desert, CA

    Cheezy Craze Crunch

    I cut cats nails and have used these as treats. Even the hardened cat will enjoy these. One client has a cat that will only eat these. The only cat that prefers real cheese is the one that I purchased this product for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • COLINDA
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor/Essex Ontario

    Must Have cat treats

    I spent a lot of money on other treats only to discover that my 5 cats were very picky , some would eat them and some would not. I ended up having 3 different brands of treats in the house to please all my cats, then Purina came out with the PARTY MIX! There is not one flavor that my cats don't love but they really like cheese! I am even able to get one cat to take her pills voluntarily if she gets these treats right after. Very glad that Purnia makes them!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EvieLebel
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    My cats love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this flavor of cat treats since my cats lacy and polly loves cheese and oh boy my cats love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aliera
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, Alberta

    Purrfect cheesy treat!

    My cats love their Party Mix but their favpurrite is the Cheezy Craze, they demand it daily!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SableMac
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, Ontario

    great taste

    I always buy these treats for my cats. When they are on sale I stock up so that I have them on hand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • little boog
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    awesome treats

    I have a cat that is allergic and can only eat beef canned food and these treats. When I give my other cats treats I give her the cheezy ones and she is sooooo happy

    Was this review helpful?