Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rm4413
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton, NJ

    seafood delight

    I typically get Fancy Feast to mix in with some dry food for my kitty but i noticed this seafood flavor and thought i'd see if he would like it. Glad I did -- he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holy
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from alabama

    my cat Angel , loves friskies

    MY ANGL LOVES THIS KI ND UCH SHE WILL SNUB HNOSE IT THIS IS NOT HER BOWL. T KID I KNOW THAT KES THEIR VEGETABLES

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Homesteader T
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ozarks

    Cats love it

    My three cats especially the the two youngest, love this and come running when they hear their bowls and the can opening because they know they will be getting a treat. All three of my cats love the this brand and will also eat the tuna and egg combination.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmarcottte
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from VT

    exciting flavor

    I just found this flavor from a different grocery store and my cat loves it so much. I wish my local grocery store carried it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bbytigger77
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from edinburg, tx

    friskies is great!!

    Friskies canned cat food is really good and it's very filling. They have lots of different flavors and all of my cats have always enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whereismydinner
    • January 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

    Cat love it

    My cat comes running when he sees the friskiest can. He loves it. It's his favorite dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • junebugtexmontana
    • January 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Eureka Mt

    love friskies

    i have tried many other wet foods aa
    nd abbey will not eat any of them she prefers friskies and only friskies

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Southern kitty mom
    • January 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Happy kitty Mom

    My baby LOVES the indoor friskies. She cant get enough it also really helps with her tummy as well I think. 0 issues. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alona
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Canada,AB,Edmonton 5569,138A ave

    Perfect for my cats

    This is the best food for all my cats(I have a 3 cats at home)I always use all cat food in cans the Friskies company.Thank you so much for your product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ggma
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from WASHINGTON

    1 can a day

    can a day for 4 cats plus I add hot water to it, they love the juice in the food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Phillycat
    • May 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

    YUMMY for kitties tummy!!

    I am so grateful this product is available because my kitty loves it!! A big seafood fan like Mama. My baby is happy and healthy thanks to Friskies. Always recommend this product to all my kitty mama friends. Never heard a negative comment, everyone is very pleased with my recommendation. Many, many thanks!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barbguinn
    • May 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Fur babies love it

    I have 5 rescue cats and they go wild for anything that has garden greens. They lick their bowls clean.

    Was this review helpful?