Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lin515
    • April 19, 2021

    Bring it back..Please.

    Why are you no longer making this. It was one of the few flavors my cats actually ate and now they are sad. :(.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We are sorry for any inconvenience that we may have caused. Please understand this was a very difficult, yet, necessary decision. We'd be happy to help find a recipe your cats are excited about. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1- 800-778-8864. We're available seven days a week from 8AM - 5PM CST. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolscats6
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga

    My 4 Kitties Love This Flavor!

    Please bring Seafood Classic Entree pate back. My 4 Kitties Love this Flavor.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for the love! We appreciate the ap-paws! - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuziQ22
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Why Did You Discontinue This

    One of the few flavors my 5 cats will eat. Please reconsider discontinuing it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shoey
    • January 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Only cat food my cats eat, not anymore!!!

    My cats love this flavor to bad you don’t make it available anymore my cats are picky and the new flavors do not interest them..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Old Cat Lady
    • December 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Why discontinued? My cats loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was going to order a couple of cases of Classic Seafood Entree because my cats love it. Not sure what you are thinking when you stop making a product that is selling. If you are going to discontinue, please give us a product that is like it. I don't see any that are like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rm4413
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton, NJ

    seafood delight

    I typically get Fancy Feast to mix in with some dry food for my kitty but i noticed this seafood flavor and thought i'd see if he would like it. Glad I did -- he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarnellsMOM
    • July 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Palmdale ca

    The bomb

    Just tap the can and watch them come running like flies on dookie

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holy
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from alabama

    my cat Angel , loves friskies

    MY ANGL LOVES THIS KI ND UCH SHE WILL SNUB HNOSE IT THIS IS NOT HER BOWL. T KID I KNOW THAT KES THEIR VEGETABLES

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Don Pablo
    • June 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton, TN

    Aristocats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats feel they are high society when they dine with the best you can buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Don Pablo
    • June 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton, TN

    Aristocats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats feel they are high society when they dine with the best you can buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Homesteader T
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ozarks

    Cats love it

    My three cats especially the the two youngest, love this and come running when they hear their bowls and the can opening because they know they will be getting a treat. All three of my cats love the this brand and will also eat the tuna and egg combination.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmarcottte
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from VT

    exciting flavor

    I just found this flavor from a different grocery store and my cat loves it so much. I wish my local grocery store carried it.

    Was this review helpful?