Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maisysmom
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Whitby, ON

    My cat's favourite treat!

    My cat loves this flavour and it is the only treat she will eat! She will not eat wet food so I love the fact that she gets more liquid in her diet with this soup. She trills every time I go near the 'treat door'. The only problem is that this flavour is often sold out in stores around me. I scope up every one when they are in stock! ; )

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ywenie
    • July 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid Michigan

    Daily serving

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat eats dry but needs some wet as well. He wastes 3oz cans of food on a regular basis so I decided to try these bowls. He may leave the tiny piece of shrimp or chicken behind but he laps up the whole bowl. I feed him all the flavors. I will be glad when the shelves are restocked with the product its getting hard to find more than 1 or 2 bowls at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Surfin' and Turfin' Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Syates90
    • June 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Branford, FL

    Pet Acceptance

    My cat absolutely loves this brand of cat food. We have tried her on many different types of cat food and she doesn't like them as much as she likes this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnie M
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    My cat favourite

    I bought this a month ago. My cat go crazy every time he smells this food . He won’t eat any cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AB18
    • June 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Cat mom approved

    My cat loves this food. She even sometimes refuses her wet and runs to the cupboard where her dry food is! Her fur is shiny and soft and she has energy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jklaas
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from phoenix, az

    So sad Chicken & Butternut Squash is discontinued

    This is my cats favorite flavor and we were so disappointed to hear it was discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    My cat loves Lil'Soups Friskies

    My cat loves it, he comes to visit me, just to have soup, he meaow right away. He loves them, they are not available everywhere...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from 5542 36 street Red Deer AB

    Yumm tum yummy

    My Maggie loves her treats . Thank you to Purina for making that happen

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WakkyA
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Both of my cats LOVE this one!!!

    My cats address catnip junkies! They see this bag coming out they get super excited!!! If I pull out any other flavor, they might eat it, they might not.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pammiepoo74
    • May 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA

    This is my Boo's FAVORITE

    Boo will choose this over anything else. It is her favorite. It's gotten extremely hard to find so lately it is more of a treat, sadly. Keep this food going!

    Was this review helpful?