Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina® Friskies® Surfin' & Turfin' Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Syates90
    • June 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Branford, FL

    Pet Acceptance

    My cat absolutely loves this brand of cat food. We have tried her on many different types of cat food and she doesn't like them as much as she likes this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnie M
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    My cat favourite

    I bought this a month ago. My cat go crazy every time he smells this food . He won’t eat any cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AB18
    • June 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Cat mom approved

    My cat loves this food. She even sometimes refuses her wet and runs to the cupboard where her dry food is! Her fur is shiny and soft and she has energy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KittyKrazy
    • February 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    The best dry food yet!

    First, I just want to start off by saying this is the only dry food my cat eats. When I took my cat Luna off of wet food, I tried a few different dry foods, but my kitty just didn't seem to like them much. When Luna tried this food for the first time, I could really tell she enjoyed it. Now, this is the only dry food she'll ever eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pixie 10
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Huntingdon PA

    My cats love this

    my cats will eat this cat food over their chicken flavor treats. They will let me know when it gets to low in their bowls.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jencatmom19731973
    • December 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh pa

    Our kitty loves this

    The friskies gravy swirlers are our cats favorite dry food. Always a clean bowl after meals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Friskies® Surfin' & Turfin' Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ziggy1962
    • November 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Williamstown,nj 08094

    My girls

    I have two cats both females they love friskies dry food.I have tried other food and had to give it away they wouldn’t eat it at all. I’ll never try that again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Friskies® Surfin' & Turfin' Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ladytagalong
    • October 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Awesome brand

    My cats Friskie and Sugar who are my fur babies will not eat anything else. I love the way this brand takes care of all the needs of my fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Granny 67
    • September 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kopperl

    Great value

    My cats all love friskies
    And they eat a lot so I need value

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EJG66
    • September 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Best dry food my cat Whitney loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this at the nearby grocery store several years ago and I purchased it for my cat. She loved it and I kept buying it until the grocery store sadly closed. I purchased it online and my cat was soo happy. I love she loves it as she is a long haired torti maine coon, so it controls hairballs too. Best indoor dry cat food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • September 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Russell Springs Ky

    Friskies is best!

    I've fed my cats the indoor food and not only did it help with hair balls, they love it! It is my brand for life! I haven't had anything from Purina that was bad. Good company!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Friskies® Surfin' & Turfin' Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mitchel
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    My colony cats love this food

    My colony cats were so happy to get something different from what I feed them everyday. They ate it like it was a real treat for them. I feed 22 cats in my colony 4 times a week. They loved it.

    Was this review helpful?