Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stores girl
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pine Falls, MB

My cat loved it!

Tried so many different wet foods for my cat, and she would barely eat any of them, just licking the juice up and leaving the rest. So thought I would try lil' soups and she absolutely loved it, cleaned up every bit of it, and looked at me for more. I am so happy to finally find a product she loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ALLEY KAT
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Williams

Awesome

My cats pester me all day for these. My Aĺley's favourite snack was party mix ocean crunch but now she's obsessed with Naturals. I'd like to find a cat food that tastes like this for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • facooma
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

I have 4 cats and I buy 3 cases of these a month. It’s their absolute favourite! There’s never any left on their plates. I’ll continue to purchase these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Neverwhere
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown

My cat loves Friskies

I only buy Friskies wet food for my cat, she loves it. Wet is healthier and I notice the difference. Friskies comes in so many different flavours and variety packs so she can get something different each day, perfect for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hippieeyes
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay, ON, Canada

What have i done?

My cats love the tasty treasures cans. I had to put them in their own designated cupboard because I so much as go near it and they're all underneath my feet in anticipation for their treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frenchie123
  • October 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coquitlam, BC, Canada

great for picky eaters

I purchased this product a few months ago as I have 4 cats and they all seem to like different foods .. The selection of different flavors in one box allowed me to please all four during meal time and not having to buy a variety of boxes but just one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessie18
  • October 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec, Canada

F riskiest canned cat food

I have 10 very fussy older cats and they seem to like it as there is enough variety in flavours to please each one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AngelaJ
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from British Columbia, Canada

He's always meowing for more!

This is the third pack of Tasty Treasures with cheese I have purchased and I won't be switching to a different pack anytime soon. My cat is

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cb91
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Tastes!!

My kitty LOVES this food!! I don't even have it out of the can before she's already excited to eat it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bred
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Athens, ON

Cats love it

We started buying it because of the greens, which even cats who go outside need. Both of our cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julieanne
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from st,catharines

Fancy Feast (new cat food)

Taula loves your new fancy feast canned cat food with the touch of mlk and the cans with the greens too. Her favorite is salmon . Not fussy on the pate but will still eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa123
  • August 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ingersoll
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazed How Great

I have two male cats and they both not only go bonkers for this stuff but it also helps reduce the litter box smell !

Was this review helpful?
Report