Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamma B
  • December 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chester Nova Scotia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great feature

Our fur baby's just love this cat food we have tried so many others and they would not eat any other cat food but this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chili pepper
  • May 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC

My cat loves your cat food.

Tried many brands of cat food on my cat these are the only ones she likes, They have to be Pate she loves all of your Pate cat food, including Fancy Feast. She also has a bowl of Purina dry cat food always full to nibble on. My cat is an older indoor cat your food has kept her healthy, happy and she is not over weight at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Paté Salmon Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannie555
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from High River, AB, Canada

flavorfull

I bought this for my cat and she loves the flavor, and I know she is getting her greens as well, and she wont eat our salmon, but she will eat this, its great

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frenchie123
  • January 8, 2018

great for 4 cats

I bought this food as I have four cats who all like seafood but particular seafood flavors per cat. the variety in this pack suits all my cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Baz2016
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Picky Eater Devours

I started buying this a little over a month again as we had adopted/inherited my step-daughters cat Baz. He is a very picky eater and will only eat chicken or turkey products no fish?? He absolutely loves the Chicken dinner and Country greens and devours it in no time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MITCHY 21
  • June 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto Ontario

Most amazing !!!

I bought this a month ago my cat loves this specific brand she will eat it all !!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jowle
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge Ontario

Well priced

Fritzy is no longer fussy about his food and actually eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mybabymoo
  • September 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver. BC

Indoor formula wet food with garden greens

My Moo is very fussy. She loves it. She won't eat anything else!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bob56
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from squamish bc

friskies pate dinner

I have been feeding Friskies to my cats for years. The cats love it and they have had no health issues since I started feeding them Friskies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • morrellm
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

Cat Goes Crazy!

My cat goes bonkers for this food! I don't feed it to her often, only as a special treat, but when I do oh man! My cat is not a vocal cat whatsoever, but when she hears the can being opened she runs right over and starts meowing like crazy till I give her the food! Her favourite is probably any of the ones in gravy, she doesn't leave a drop!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dennis
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

They like it they really like it.

Our 2 cats love friskies. It is the only cat food they seem to enjoy. Also they only like the Pate..The others they drink the gravy and walk away with the pate they eat it all..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Miss Diva
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ontario

Friskies chicken and seafood

I have been purchasing this product for my cats because they love it so much over other brands

Was this review helpful?
Report