Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
446 Results
Edit
Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • frcssprt
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

Cats love it

We have tried other brands, cats just sniff it and turn up their nose. It seems they prefer this brand over any other. Cats are weirdos!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • BrendaHammerGirl
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

My cats favourite wet food... hands down!

This is my cats favourite wet food! I have tried others, when on sale... to get a "deal", only to have to throw it in the garbage, as my fussy babies would not eat it. I love the handy variety pack... nice neat holder to save space in the cupboard!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Carolcat
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hagensborg, B C
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful food odour

All nine cats love whitefish pate dinner as well as mariners catch

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Mariner's Catch Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kinleys Gma
  • March 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moose Jaw

Bought a flat of this!

I was able to get a flat of this for a great price by price matching this item at a store that actually had stock. No noses turned up a this pate as all 4 of my kitties love this food and they are a picky crew!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • trishi
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada

Luv

I tried a "special" brand for their birthday and they would not eat it - it has to be friskies or they choose to starve.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Paté Salmon Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nat the cat
  • September 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal QC

Cats love it!

They wake me up at 6 am to have this as breakfast and lick the plate to the last drop !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leetheleo65
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious Salmon Pate Dinner

My cat is now 8 1/2 years old, & has been enjoying *Frislies salmon pate* for a full seven years!! It is his favorite wet food, over and and above all other brands, ... Including, a few other seafood flavors made by Friskies!!
Not to mention that they are all of the seafood
pate flavors!! I would definitely recommend this product to other feline parents out there!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Greatest Hits Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • ananasparachute
  • April 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from winnipeg, mb

Awesome pack!

We just adopted another cat in our family and these super packs are great! They both love the pate best, so it's great to find a pack with everything they like in one place. Friskies has been a favourite of our cats throughout they years. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jenl13
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK

#1 Choice for my 2 Girls

Hands down this is the most popular variety in wet food for my cats. I give them a variety of flavours (only paté) to keep them from boring of any one, but when the Chicken with greens comes out, it is always a hit. PS. Purina, please make more paté varieties, sincerely Dora and Lainsey.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Robin57
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville, Virginia

My cats love this!!!!

My cats seem to like the pate Friskies the best, the salmon is one of there favorites. And the ones with the cheese they like alot also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Verna
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friskies and Party Mix

Babes loves Friskies pate and shredded, for breakfast and dinner, which I alternate each day. Also, for snacks twice a day, she loves Party Mix.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • MinnionsMummy
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Picky Eater Happy at last

Searching for food that a very picky older cat will love. Found this variety pack and she loves all the flavors in it. Even better the other cats in the house love it as well. This is our go to pack to buy to keep every fur baby happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report