Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,466 Results
Edit
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • petie
  • August 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ellenboro, NC, United States

Great title

I thought I would try this flavor for my cat Pepper.she is so finicky that she won't eat anything execpt chicken or turkey,nothing else.I have tried most all the flavor and only these tow is what he eats.But low & behold she gobbles this flavor up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommy Cat
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Marshall, MI, United States

Cats love the food

My two cats start dancing around for their food. It smells great. I wonder how it taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mpfeiffer2015
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My Cats Love Bacon

My cats have always loved Friskies and now they have more flavors to love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • willie65
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tusket, NS, Canada

Great product

We have 3 cats and they enjoy eating this everyday for breckfest and supper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Noel
  • December 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norris Arm, NL

Friskies went food

I buy Friskies wet food all the time. I usually buy 40-50 tins at a time because I live 35-40 minutes from the nearest town. I live in rural NL. I buy all different flavors and so far Anna seems to enjoy all of them . However, I think she loves Turkey flavor best. I also keep Wiskas dry food in her other dish all the time,as she loves to nibble on that . She was a rescue kitty, found in a dump along with her brother, no momma cat around. The rescuer group figured that they were around 3-5weeks old. I got Anna when she was 8 weeks old. I got her spayed and vaccinated at 6months. She weighs 11lbs now. She is a med haired tabby , looks something like a coin Maine. She loves to bite me , I figure that her was of showing affection to me. She is a Rascal. lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ivysmom1981
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Awesomesause :)

My outdoor cat loves his SauceSations!!!!!!! It is the ONLY kind of wet cat food he will eat. He loves all the flavors but this one is his favorite. Thanks for making my senior cat so happy :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • nikkiblueeyez
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Great features,

My cat Mr. Snuggles only eats Friskies Wet Cat Food and out of all the brands The Friskies Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack is an excellent idea that Purina came up with. My cat loves the three varieties that come in the box!!! After he eats his Saucy Seafood wet cat food, he acts like he is on cloud number 9!!!! Plus all the ingredients re great for my cat Snuggles!!! For his age 6 years old, he needs the right ingredients for him!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • redsifaka
  • December 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ, United States

my cats love this

I often need to put medicine in my cats' food and they turn their noses up.
But not with SauceSations. Thank you for helping me keep my cats healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • karen1
  • August 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washingtonville, NY, United States

Cat's loved it

My 2 cats are very picky and both ate this and seemed to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felinfine
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mineral Wells, WV

Saucesational!

I've bought gravy food for my cats before and they would just eat the gravy. When they tried the new SauceSations the plate was licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JoeyG123
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Manning, SC, United States

great

she really enjoyed it and was happy to have something different. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • monikittie
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick, Canada

My cat loves this!

My cat is so happy when she hears the sound of this can! I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful?
Report