Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Jo
  • June 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wharton, N.J.

nice texture

My cat absolutely loved it. Would definately buy it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KimWat
  • April 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Middleport, NY United States

Great Food !

I bought this for my cats and they absolutely LOVE it !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherry66
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA, United States

Cat Approved

We usually buy the Friskies wet food in a variety pack but since we received a coupon for a free can of the Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food, we gave it a try. Needless to say, our cat, Baby Girl, gave it a five star rating. I have never seen her devour her dinner so quickly. So from now on we will be buying the Tasty Treasures wet cat food as a special treat for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maureen47
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, NY, United States

My babies

I bought only one can to try for my 3 cats and 1 kitten. They loved it as they love frisky products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fozzy
  • May 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

yummy

my cats really seems to love this flavor so i will keep buying it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • waterlilybarb
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

My boys' favourite flavour

Both of my male cats love all of their Friskies Indoor wet foods, but the Turkey Dinner is their favourite flavour. They get so excited whenever I'm getting their dishes ready. Even better, I feel good giving them this food. It looks and smells appetizing, which I can't say for every wet food I've tried to give them. It's an affordable way to supplement their dry food and to make sure their dietary needs are met.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie240
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from forest hills, ny

Bacony goodness

My cat went wild over this product. I thought she would just eat the chicken and leave the bacon but she gobbled up everything in the bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • doorman4buddy
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Penticton B.C.

vocal

My cat Buddy gets so vocal when I call him for breakfast. He meows and purrs at the same time and when I feed him Friskies he gobbles it up purring while doing so.
If he is outside all I have to say is Breakfast and he comes running from wherever he is.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cudleskitn
  • December 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Genoa, IL, United States

yum

I got this for my cat cupcake and she loved every bit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RosieAwalt33
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada

My cats loved this!!

I have 2 cats one that's just over a yr(male) and one that is pretty old like 10(female) both fixed however my oldest one her teeth bother her alot of the time so she can't eat a lot of hard food, needless to say I have to get the friskies stuffed morasels or the whiskas one! When we tried these they seemed to devour these faster than I have ever seen them eat (both cats) I think it's safe to say we found a new fav for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kingbobsmom
  • July 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from glenville wv

King Bob Approved!

I got a free coupon to try this, and I couldn't believe how my picky cat Bob (nicknamed King Bob) absolutely loved it. When I feed him again he wasn't happy because it wasn't the bacon variety, so had to go out immediately an buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katsdream
  • May 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Carlisle, OH, United States

Friskies

My cat Bandit just loves Friskies and I love watching him get so excited when he heres the can open.

Was this review helpful?
Report