Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sully
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

smells like human food

my cat would only lick the gravy until I bought the indoor food. He loves it and seems to be more playful He's 10

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tibbi
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Cat loved it

My cat Tibbi loved this and ate it all including the greens up . Meow!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sara
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Love the greens!

I have tried different products, brands, etc., and this Indoor canned food is wonderful. It is the only one my cat will eat now. She's not a big fan of pate, but even in this product, she will eat it. I love the idea of adding greens and rice to the cat food. Thanks Friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • waterlilybarb
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

My boys' favourite flavour

Both of my male cats love all of their Friskies Indoor wet foods, but the Turkey Dinner is their favourite flavour. They get so excited whenever I'm getting their dishes ready. Even better, I feel good giving them this food. It looks and smells appetizing, which I can't say for every wet food I've tried to give them. It's an affordable way to supplement their dry food and to make sure their dietary needs are met.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sobe
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spirit River, AB

They come running

My cats are very finicky, which cat isn't, and I've bought plenty of cat food that they refuse to eat. This Friskies brand is a sure bet and they will come running each time they hear the can open

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittycrazy
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Meow! Love it!

This is the favourite brand and flavour for both of my cats. There is never a speck left behind in their bowls. That is the best kind of review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tonks
  • June 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Alberni, BC, Canada

Best for Indoor Cats

love this and all indoor food for my clowder of kids... having to put food in 7 bowls twice a day does get costly. But we want the best for our pawsone kids. we do not feed our kids any type of Tuna, Salmon, whitefish as it causes crystals (kidney stones) in male cats. mine get the variety of moist indoor moist... Love it. Just wish it would go on sale as I have to buy 5 cases a week.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leerob
  • November 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great !!!!

Keno is a grass eater some times I think he was a horse in his pass life .. I have tried him on other products and he will not eat it he really is not a can cat food but once I found this had garden greens I gave it to Keno and he ate it and will not eat any other can food. Thank you Friskie's he Love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bruce On The Loose
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Steam Mill Village, NS, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just love the selection choices

My three fussy felines love the gravy type cat food. I do have to mush the larger chunks, as I said fussy. But, if they leave any chunks, I mix it with Friskies dry and feed it to the poor strays who live on my property, they lick the plate clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Penny263
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arnprior, ON, Canada

Describes exactly what the meal is.

My two cats are picky eaters and they love this food. So happy I found something that they love to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snootygcat
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay

Great Taste

Minny loves all Purina Products, canned food, chow chow and of course the treats!! That's all I purchase and have never had a problem with them. Also my last cat Snooty was also a Purina Cat Food products lover! He was 17!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • doorman4buddy
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Penticton, BC, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good title

Buddy loves anything turkey or chicken.He also likes chunks and flakes but not pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report