Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kias
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Dry Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats (I have 5) seem to like this better than any dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat parent
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Ab. Canada

    From a cat with discerning taste

    We have two cats in our household. One will eat anything you give him, but our female is a older gal who will only eat the finest of cuisine. When she had trouble with crystals in her urine, the vet suggested more moist tin food in her diet, so we tried many different brands and flavours but the friskies tasty treasures was when she finally started eating tin food. The turkey dinner in gravy is her clear favourite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andi18
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    Why is this discontinued?

    This is the only wet cat food my cat will eat and she loves it. now I can't find it anywhere. Petco says it's discontinued and based on the reviews on chewy it sounds like they are shipping a different version now with liver and no cheese. This is a big disappointment and is going to make my kitty very sad...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyS919
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ

    Has this been discontinued?

    My 5 cats love this flavor but my local stores haven’t had it for several weeks. Please, please tell me where I can get more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Treasure
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Charley's favorite!

    This is the only wet food my cat will eat. Please don't ever take it away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat dad72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from suburban Philadelphia, PA

    They more than love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Opening the can gets my cats really excited about it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dempsey1
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur, Alabama

    Cats loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased it last month and my cats loved it
    Love love loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mr Sam Kitty
    • March 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Panama city,fla

    excellent product

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr Sam Kitty gets 1/2 a can in the morning for a snack, he loves it so much he will start waking me up at 5:30 every morning and wont stop until he gets his snack. He prefers the shreds He is a friskies kitty

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ssharp2013
    • March 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Paul MN

    One of my kitties FAVORITES

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loves any of your cheese entrees. He will not eat anything that doesn't have cheese in it. (Picky little thing) Wish you would have more with cheese in them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Baxters Mom
    • March 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    Definitely a tasty treasure!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our 17 year-old stopped eating due to a gastric reaction to medication. After stopping the medication, it was impossible to find any food that she wanted to eat until I opened a can of Tasty Treasures. She is doing fine now and Tasty Treasures remains her favorite food. Thank you Friskies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnabsly
    • March 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newton, Al

    Tasty treats

    My cats love this food!! They are about to eat me out of house and home!!!

    Was this review helpful?