Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy8277
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD

    My Cat loves it

    I have a Bangel cat. He has stomach irritations and throws up other foods often. He keeps this food down with no issues. The garden greens is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oldglasslady
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Love the Chunky Chicken

    My older Cat needed wet food the last few years of his life and my younger cat got so used to it, I can't stop giving it to her now. She adores the Gravy friskies can food, but I feel like it isn't enough to fill her up - so I buy the chunky version. Still has lots of gravy for her and visible food for me! She eats it all like someone is going to steal it! Loves it and even asks for seconds sometimes. She is so spoiled, but that's a cat's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • boomer817
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    indoor chunky

    my cat really likes this and it is good for her as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Joe
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Favorite

    This is my cats favorite out of everything thing y'all make. My husband buys everything thing our grocery store sells but this is there favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angie78332
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, Texas

    My cat loves it

    The wet cat food is the only type my cat Ruff likes. He will not eat any other brand. At all. He plainly turns away from it if not Friskys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Bones
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA

    My cats love Friskies Extra Gravy

    I get Friskies as a treat for my cats once in a while. They love the gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Distangelo
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Cat tested and approved!!

    I feed my cats the canned Friskies shredded chicken flavor in the mornings and they love it! I have to give each 1 their own dish because they dont like 2 share. Theyre serious about this food. And you cant beat the low price either. Well done Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?