Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
307 Results
Edit
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Miss Ivy
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

Happy Kitty

We recently switched to this brand and our cat Ivy is quite pleased. She was eating a pet store brand dry food and she was always hungry and started gaining a lot of weight. Our vet was concerned about her weight and suggested we try a wet food. We made the switch and Ivy is loving it. And she has lost 8oz.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • AllotaKitties
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls

Pregnant Mommy-kitties choice!

I’ve purchased this several times for all of my (many) kitties but I stock up when my female kitties become pregnant. This is the only food they can eat without them getting more sick on it. Any other foods I’ve tried for them always comes back within an hour of eating but not this brand! Friskies Surf n Turf is their favourite and it seems to be the best nourishment for them especially for milk production. While I generally feed the kitties dry food, Friskies canned food is priority for my females during their prenatal and post natal cycles! The dry Friskies is a specialty as well, they like to have a snack too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Gitten
  • July 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

Variety for the Finicky Furball

I love the variety, and more importantly so do my two furballs. Twice a day they remind me it is time for the fishy pate, and it better not be the same flavour they had in the morning. Never any leftovers, and the value is great for those of us without the fur that have to pay!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • S5Janie
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Summerland, BC, Canada

colorful, the cat is cute and healthy looking

All my cats benefit from this product. They are inside cats and get furballs as you can imagine. This product has the greens in it to help their digestive tracts process everything. They always lick their plates clean - they love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Tammy76
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Blenheim, Ontario Canada

Tasty!

My cat absolutely loves this food. She gets so excited at meal time. I love that there is such a wide variety of flavours.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Liane998
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dundalk, Ontario

our 5 cat's favourite flavours

Convienient package with all our cat's favorite flavour's , in pate form which they love!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • RipperK
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, Ont

Outstanding

I thought I would treat Cole to something new to try. Once I opened the package he could smell it from the other side of the room and ran over. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough before his face was eating it. Great product...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Callie2
  • June 29, 2018

Very happy with Friskies!

I have 2 beautiful cats. A couple of months ago I purchased Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon. My cats just loved it. I now purchase it regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Kirsten28
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Great assortment my cat loves this!

Great assortment my cat loves this! It's the only good he will ever eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Miss Diva
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ontario

Friskies chicken and seafood

I have been purchasing this product for my cats because they love it so much over other brands

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Veldy1
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stratford, Ontario

Great price

Cats love it , the cans open easy and the price is affordable!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Lillianne
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Embrun, Ontario
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great pate cat food

I tried this pate for Moshko my cat & he loves it. I also give him the Friskies party mix cat treats {chicken, salmon, crab) mixed in with his normal dry food if he does not want to eat the normal food. The treat encourages him to eat all his normal food when I mix a bit into the bowl

Was this review helpful?
Report