Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Momniki30
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

My cat loves friskies

My cat wont way anything else. She loves friskies. She doesnt leave any in her bowl when she eats. So this is awesome food for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marpei
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Summerside, PE

They love it!

I've been feeding my boys ocean delights for years and they love it. Never have a drop of waste and they come running at the sound of the lid being opened. I have purchased this product for years and have always had happy and healthy cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bred
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Athens, ON

Cats love it

We started buying it because of the greens, which even cats who go outside need. Both of our cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joycep61
  • December 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Yum! Yum! Yum!

I adopted a 3 year old cat
The previous owner gave me a box of Friskies Chicken and Seafood Combo Cat Food. I opened the can and put some in his dish. My cat had never had wet food. My cat licked the plate clean. Now I have 2 cats that like both wet and dry food. I must say that it was very moist with lots of minced chicken and seafood.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Savary
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Powell River, BC, Canada

Practically perfect

I bought a case of this hoping my new rescue cat would live it and he does!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Peggyoco
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Benoit's Cove, Newfoundland Canada A0L1A0

Great

I buy this product all the time and my cat loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Laurie1967
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradford, ON
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poultry Lover!

Finally found a wet food that Mackenzie enjoys. The poultry variety pack offers different meals and she loves them all. I feel good about giving her this food. Thank you Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fran17
  • July 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterdown ON

Love the variety

I buy a different variety pack each time I shop and sasha loves everyone of them, let's face it who wants to eat the same thing every day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CAMOOTHAM
  • August 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milton, ON, Canada

LICK SNAPPING DEEEEEELICIOUS

Both my cats are finicky eaters, but Friskies comes through all the time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AGARDIPPE
  • September 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB

Amazing Cat Food!

I have a super picky kitty and this stuff is a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Shredded Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bxbytianna
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, On

Amazing mixtures!

I’ve been feeding my cats this food for a year now and I love it and so do they! It’s affordable, for me and healthy and tasty to my kitties! They love the cheese ones they go crazy for it!! This is always a stocking stuffer for Christmas for them, and they eat a can every other day but they never get tired of it! I recommend this food 100% your cats will he happy and healthy and so will your pockets ;)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • misa2324
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Leduc AB

Cats come running when they smell this food. Its t

Definitely the cats favorite food ! Nice varity
The quality is very good

Was this review helpful?
Report