Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NatMarie
    • February 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

    Awesome

    Dory & Nemo love this food! They eat it all the time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Gravy Pleasers™ Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DGEEK
    • January 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Quinte West

    My Minnie Loves Variety

    I buy 2 different variety packs each month, one of shredded and one with chunks. Each box containing 3 different flavors. Our Minnie gets a different flavor each day and loves each and every one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rozy
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ancaster

    My 3 cats love it!

    My 3 cats love this wet food. 8 have been feeding them for over 10 years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Poultry Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livpetz
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    My kitten is in love

    My kitten is now 4 months old and he loves the poultry variety pack. This pack gives him a variety and he loves all flavors especially the salmon and chicken! He goes CRAZY. Definitely will be using onward!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shaun Darcy
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Abbotsford BC

    Picky cat

    I've bought this selection a few times now. I have two cats but one of them is very picky and this selection is one of the only wet foods I can get him to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DhaniK
    • April 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ingleside

    Wonderful Variety

    The variety pack is a staple in our cat and kitty diet. None of them ever turn their noses up at this delectable canned cat food. And our cats are very finicky. It has been a grocery staple for years. every package has a variety of flavors. The cats love each and every one of them. Some canned cat food has an off odor to them, but Purina has managed to make each can actually smell good!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shady
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chateauguay quebec
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great variety

    This product is the only pack i buy my cats love the taste and variety of the box

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JessyMeow1007
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, On

    my cats go NUTS, they almost seem broken

    every morning i wake up and feed my three cats and my dog and we are not usually morning people but hearing the way they meow when the can pops open in priceless! one cat stetches up the counter one waits, very unpationatally at the feeding spot meowing and the third rolls and meows as if a broken toy until i place the food bowls down for them.

    Both my Cat and my dog have a sensitive stomach and this is the one everyone likes and doesnt make them sick along with they LOVE IT

    Thank you for making my mornings and meals better purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Caitlin
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, AB

    All 3 felines LOVE IT

    I have two fussy felines and one glutton, and the former tend to turn up their noses to most food, whether wet, dry or raw. I've tried countless brands with varying success, but Friskies is the first canned product that they ALL love, consistently! The Poultry Lovers is our go to, and none of my kitties have shunned it yet. They have clean, soft coats, lots of energy, and all in all great health. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BrendaHammerGirl
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    My cats favourite wet food... hands down!

    This is my cats favourite wet food! I have tried others, when on sale... to get a "deal", only to have to throw it in the garbage, as my fussy babies would not eat it. I love the handy variety pack... nice neat holder to save space in the cupboard!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angeline
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover Ontario

    My cats love this food

    My cats love the school I buy it all the time. As they are unneutered males I get the money for urinary tract health. It's great and I love it, and sew to my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bruce On The Loose
    • March 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Steam Mill NS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very appealing

    My cats line up for this treat when they hear the can being opened

    Was this review helpful?