Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmandaJane26
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rusagonis, New Brunswick

Great Product for the Kitties

My 2 Boys just love when I open up a new can of their favorite soft Cat food.
I have 2 male kitties. One prefers the Chicken flavor, the other prefers the Seafood. This Combo Variety Pack allows me to give Both my boys the food they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nikkiblueeyez
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Great features,

My cat Mr. Snuggles only eats Friskies Wet Cat Food and out of all the brands The Friskies Saucy Seafood Cat Food Variety Pack is an excellent idea that Purina came up with. My cat loves the three varieties that come in the box!!! After he eats his Saucy Seafood wet cat food, he acts like he is on cloud number 9!!!! Plus all the ingredients re great for my cat Snuggles!!! For his age 6 years old, he needs the right ingredients for him!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyWood
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Awesome!

Hello! Murry has passed away and I have inheretit Two kittys when my twin sister passed away. Thier names are Molly & Bella! Love them as my own! They love Friskies variety pack as well as Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rufus
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Yarmouth, NS, Canada

Awesome products

Tried this brand a few times and my cats love it, will buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Keypoint
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Weyburn, SK

Good variety

My cat loves his wet food!! He grabs it right off the spoon before I can get it into his bowl

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nina01
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Large Quantity

Large quantity for a great price! Better than buying cans individually.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DhaniK
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ingleside

Wonderful Variety

The variety pack is a staple in our cat and kitty diet. None of them ever turn their noses up at this delectable canned cat food. And our cats are very finicky. It has been a grocery staple for years. every package has a variety of flavors. The cats love each and every one of them. Some canned cat food has an off odor to them, but Purina has managed to make each can actually smell good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • honeybuns2018
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Swan River, MB, Canada

cat food review

we buy the canned cat food for our cats they just love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Val525
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wiarton, ON, Canada

Loved

Both my 15 year old male maine coon and my 2 1/2 female Maine coon were put on wet food and I had been giving them fancy feast as a treat and friskies dry but switched them to friskies indoor wet with no problems. Which is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yalabaster
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

The best fish option for cats

I purchased this product online because of a sale and I would never go back. My cats are thriving with the addition of this quality fish protien to their diet. I compared the nutritional values of Friskies to a very expensive specialty food and found that Friskies is richer in protein for about a fifth of the price. My veterinarian agrees! Trust a lifelong cat owner this is the only wet food you need.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rayray01
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from BARRIE

my kittens go crazy for this

I have been buying this for quite some time now, and wow do my kittens ever love this! Definitly worth the buy, good quality and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelalcarte
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brownsburg, QC, Canada

My Cat love them.

Love the variety, cats are picky eaters and they absolutely love it. Makes a nice treat or meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report