Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessyMeow1007
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, On

my cats go NUTS, they almost seem broken

every morning i wake up and feed my three cats and my dog and we are not usually morning people but hearing the way they meow when the can pops open in priceless! one cat stetches up the counter one waits, very unpationatally at the feeding spot meowing and the third rolls and meows as if a broken toy until i place the food bowls down for them.

Both my Cat and my dog have a sensitive stomach and this is the one everyone likes and doesnt make them sick along with they LOVE IT

Thank you for making my mornings and meals better purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Surf'n Turf Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ananasparachute
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Cat loves it!!!

my cat loves all friskies food, especially the pate. Keep up the good work..she won't eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Cat Concoctions™ Variety Pack Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annetteify
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS

Eli loves it! :)

My cat Eli is a little bit spoiled (aren't they all?) and his favourite food is shredded and chunky. There are a few variety packs of just shredded/chunky food, and I'm so glad to be able to buy them all together, instead of having to make my poor baby eat pate! Haha

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MomtoPowerof4
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wembley, AB, Canada

Awesome product resulting in happy, healthy cats!

Cat's need wet food in their diet and so we always fed our rescue cats it. Our cat, Dexter, would only eat Friskies wet food and turned is nose up to anything else. One day, at a store we don't normally shop at, we found Friskies Indoor and tried it. Both cats just loved it and now only want to eat this particular type. As a bonus we discovered that Friskies Indoor with its added greens helps the digestive problems of our female cat, Rosie. She had chronic loose stools so we would mix her food with pumpkin which she did not love. Her problems are 90% resolved with Friskies Indoor so no need to add pumpkin anymore. Now we make sure to only buy Friskies Indoor even if it means going out of our way.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MarMess2018
  • March 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline Favourite

My cats prefer the ocean delights - Friskies wet catfood variety pack. They go crazy with excitement as soon as they hear me opening the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angeline Lessard
  • April 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

Awesome Moist Food

I have been having issues with my cats digestion. I started using this new indoor moist cat food for my two cats and they absolutely love it, and devour easily and not much left in the plate. Thank you so much for having this kind of cat food so that my two babies even at 9 years old or babies enjoy what they eat and that's good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Martha Moran
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Taymouth, NB, Canada

my cat LOVES Friskies

i buy these boxes for my cat, he will ONLY eat friskus

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Greatest Hits Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hinsons
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada

My cats favorites!!

I have been feeding my cats Friskies for over 35'years and was never disappointed with the product(s). I am a member of Friends of Feral& Abandond cats Hawkesbury, a rescue group...we feed strays at 22 cats colonies around town 7 days a week and we feed them Friskies (large cans) as well as dry food and water. We have shelters for those who need them also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessie18
  • October 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec, Canada

F riskiest canned cat food

I have 10 very fussy older cats and they seem to like it as there is enough variety in flavours to please each one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • judygeorge
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cumberland, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Good Variety to keep all my cats happy!

We’ve fed this food to our cats for years. They seem to love it. Our vet says this is the only kind she feeds her cats as well. She says there is more protein and less carbs than many other foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChuckSamFrank
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood, B.C., Canada

Great Portions!

I Have adopted 3 cats and they prefer the poultry lovers variety pack. They won't eat anything else! If it makes them happy it makes me happy! Thanks Purina!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gwenny
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hastings, Trent Hills, ON, Canada

Only Friskies canned food will do for my cats!

My cats will not be fooled! If I ever try to give them any other canned cat food, they try to cover it up and won't eat it. You know, like what they do in their litter box!! That says it all!

Was this review helpful?
Report