Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Cat Concoctions™ Variety Pack Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beth nesbitt
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from south river Ontario Canada

great food use as a treat for both my cats

I bought the cat connections over a month ago I basically use as treats for both my cats I love it so much I love Purina products just because they great for cat food canned cat food keep up the wonderful work purina canada

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fefe
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Awsome

this is my cats favorite food and very good for indoor cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Ocean Delights Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer243
  • February 8, 2018

Crazy for flavour

My cats love the taste of these Ocean Delights wet food. I give these as a treat to supplement their dry food and both of my senior cats go crazy for the flavours! My one guy has a sensitive tummy and these do not upset his delicate balance, definitely a welcome bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jean in Toronto
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Great value and my furry family members LOVE it

I adopted two rescue cats 4 years ago. We were advised that grocery store pet food was not the best choice so we tried a few specialty brands purchased at pet stores; they were expensive but our cats WOULD NOT eat it. We kept trying a few others until we decided to try Fiskies and you know what happened? Our cats loved it. We have been buying it ever since. The multi packs are easy to store and the price point is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • salem
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bonavista, NL, Canada

going going gone

My cat salem seems to love this variety pack. He licks every bit if it up! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Greatest Hits Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nyphertiti
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prince Albert, SK, Canada

Perfect size

These packs of 32 just made their debut where I live and I love them! My cat goes through the small packs so fast, and the extra big ones take up so much space. The varieties included are great too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cb91
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Tastes!!

My kitty LOVES this food!! I don't even have it out of the can before she's already excited to eat it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Barbra
  • January 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ponoka, AB, Canada

Cats love it.

We purchase this cat food quite often and the cats love it and can’t get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lizcomp
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gander, NL, Canada

16 years on Friskies Wet food!

I bought this food for my cat for a majority of my cats life, she was a picky eater, but definitely didn't mind friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • muggleborn
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

My cats loooove it !

I Have two cats and they both go nuts over this wet cat food ! its gone pretty much as soon as i give it to them !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Poultry Lovers Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maluw 91
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, Sk.

Cats and Chicken

When i started the younger cats with this product both loved the taste and texture. Other products, such as fish or vegetables, they stuck their noses in the air. Now this is a treat for them. They have graduated to solid foods. They love a variety, such as, hairball remover or chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chicken & Seafood Combo Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grammanancy60
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from kingston, ontario, canada

Awesome cat food

I buy this pack once a month every month like clock work. It has a variety of meats so my cat does not get bored of either fish or poultry. This gives them a variety of both. When we get home from our grocery shopping our cats jump on us until we open them a can.

Was this review helpful?
Report