Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisamarie
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

Happy Kitties!!!

My cats love the Tasty Treasures! They are fantastic... never anything left in the dish! The smell of some of them is a little harsh for me... but they don't mind!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • facooma
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

I have 4 cats and I buy 3 cases of these a month. It’s their absolute favourite! There’s never any left on their plates. I’ll continue to purchase these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tanyahope87
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

Awesome product

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to see if my cat(s) likes it and they absolutely loved it;) they couldn’t wait for dinner time and for me to get the can open quick enough. Definitely buy this again . Thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cb91
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Tastes!!

My kitty LOVES this food!! I don't even have it out of the can before she's already excited to eat it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RosieAwalt33
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada

My cats loved this!!

I have 2 cats one that's just over a yr(male) and one that is pretty old like 10(female) both fixed however my oldest one her teeth bother her alot of the time so she can't eat a lot of hard food, needless to say I have to get the friskies stuffed morasels or the whiskas one! When we tried these they seemed to devour these faster than I have ever seen them eat (both cats) I think it's safe to say we found a new fav for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Neverwhere
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown

My cat loves Friskies

I only buy Friskies wet food for my cat, she loves it. Wet is healthier and I notice the difference. Friskies comes in so many different flavours and variety packs so she can get something different each day, perfect for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • salem
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bonavista, NL, Canada

going going gone

My cat salem seems to love this variety pack. He licks every bit if it up! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SamRE
  • November 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from BC, Canada

Great Wet Food!

I switched my cat from a dry food diet to a wet food diet recently, and she absolutely loves this type of Friskies. She comes running when she hears the sound of the lid opening! Great choice for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Callie2
  • June 29, 2018

Very happy with Friskies!

I have 2 beautiful cats. A couple of months ago I purchased Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon. My cats just loved it. I now purchase it regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammy76
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Blenheim, Ontario Canada

Tasty!

My cat absolutely loves this food. She gets so excited at meal time. I love that there is such a wide variety of flavours.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hippieeyes
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay, ON, Canada

What have i done?

My cats love the tasty treasures cans. I had to put them in their own designated cupboard because I so much as go near it and they're all underneath my feet in anticipation for their treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momniki30
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

My cat loves friskies

My cat wont way anything else. She loves friskies. She doesnt leave any in her bowl when she eats. So this is awesome food for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report