Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Callie2
    • June 29, 2018

    Very happy with Friskies!

    I have 2 beautiful cats. A couple of months ago I purchased Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon. My cats just loved it. I now purchase it regularly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lissaand5
    • June 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax NS

    Tasty to our cats!

    We buy friskies car food for our five cats and it is by far their favorite. They love the tasty treasures and this combo box makes it easy to pick up in store. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 11, 2019

    It's Friskin' delish! Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture.

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • facooma
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    I have 4 cats and I buy 3 cases of these a month. It’s their absolute favourite! There’s never any left on their plates. I’ll continue to purchase these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Neverwhere
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Georgetown

    My cat loves Friskies

    I only buy Friskies wet food for my cat, she loves it. Wet is healthier and I notice the difference. Friskies comes in so many different flavours and variety packs so she can get something different each day, perfect for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scamps Mom
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Valley, ON, Canada

    Finally! Bacon in a cat food

    My cats couldn't be happier. I recently bought the turkey with bacon and now they ask me to shop for it every trip. Why hasn't anyone thought of this before.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • miste
    • March 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pennfield, New Brunswick, Canada

    good cat food

    I have a 20 year old berman. hes a fussy cat. I went through alot of different cat food to find a kind he likes and DONT puke it up. He loves friskies. only the food with gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hippieeyes
    • February 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from North Bay, ON, Canada

    What have i done?

    My cats love the tasty treasures cans. I had to put them in their own designated cupboard because I so much as go near it and they're all underneath my feet in anticipation for their treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tanyahope87
    • February 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

    Awesome product

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago to see if my cat(s) likes it and they absolutely loved it;) they couldn’t wait for dinner time and for me to get the can open quick enough. Definitely buy this again . Thanks Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SamRE
    • November 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from BC, Canada

    Great Wet Food!

    I switched my cat from a dry food diet to a wet food diet recently, and she absolutely loves this type of Friskies. She comes running when she hears the sound of the lid opening! Great choice for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 4, 2017

    We're delighted to learn that your cat enjoys our Purina Friskies wet cat food!

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Frenchie123
    • October 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Coquitlam, BC, Canada

    great for picky eaters

    I purchased this product a few months ago as I have 4 cats and they all seem to like different foods .. The selection of different flavors in one box allowed me to please all four during meal time and not having to buy a variety of boxes but just one

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 31, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that our Friskies has met with your cats' approval!

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Liver or Scallop Flavour Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessie18
    • October 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec, Canada

    F riskiest canned cat food

    I have 10 very fussy older cats and they seem to like it as there is enough variety in flavours to please each one.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that there's a Friskies flavour for each of your cats to enjoy!

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures™ Accented with Real Bacon Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angelalcarte
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brownsburg, QC, Canada

    My Cat love them.

    Love the variety, cats are picky eaters and they absolutely love it. Makes a nice treat or meal.

    Was this review helpful?