Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sara63
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Indoor Cat

We have an extremely picky cat and after trying many different brands she was most happy with Indoor Cat and Tasty Treasures as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharli17
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, ON

My cats give two paws up

My cats come running when they hear the crack of the can opening with these flavours. They eat their meal with no leftovers like some other brands we have tried.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • S5Janie
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Summerland, BC, Canada

colorful, the cat is cute and healthy looking

All my cats benefit from this product. They are inside cats and get furballs as you can imagine. This product has the greens in it to help their digestive tracts process everything. They always lick their plates clean - they love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RipperK
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, Ont

Outstanding

I thought I would treat Cole to something new to try. Once I opened the package he could smell it from the other side of the room and ran over. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough before his face was eating it. Great product...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frankie2
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Cats love friskies

All my kitties love purine. They won't eat anything else and believe me I've tried. They turn their noses up at the other stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bred
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Athens, ON

Cats love it

We started buying it because of the greens, which even cats who go outside need. Both of our cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Val525
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wiarton, ON, Canada

Loved

Both my 15 year old male maine coon and my 2 1/2 female Maine coon were put on wet food and I had been giving them fancy feast as a treat and friskies dry but switched them to friskies indoor wet with no problems. Which is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rayray01
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from BARRIE

my kittens go crazy for this

I have been buying this for quite some time now, and wow do my kittens ever love this! Definitly worth the buy, good quality and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Diana1963
  • February 7, 2018

My cats love it

I've always had indoor cats, so when I discover Friskies Indoor I thought I'd give it a try. I wasn't sure if the cats would eat it..they are very picky, one will try new things the other won't...but they both eat it no problem.
My fussy cats say Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariejoc
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

Great for my cat's diet

I started using this a few months ago for my Bengal. She has a delicate tummy which would cause her to meow a lot before using her litter box. Other brands even gave her diarrhea but since she's been on this canned food she is fine. No more sore tummy and she meows for it in the morning.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julieanne
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from st,catharines

Fancy Feast (new cat food)

Taula loves your new fancy feast canned cat food with the touch of mlk and the cans with the greens too. Her favorite is salmon . Not fussy on the pate but will still eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CynthiaHynes
  • April 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

Can’t get enough.

My Tiger came to us a 22.5 pound obest 2 year old kitty. Since starting him on the Friskies indoor he is happier, more energetic and now 16 pounds 4 ounces. More energy means more exercise. He loves the tast. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report