Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grateful1378
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bountiful Utah

    This is the favorite flavor for my 4 cats.

    This is my cats favorite flavor of Friskies canned. My cats gather around my legs almost tripping me as I walk towards the cat food cupboard .Spatzy will actually jump up on the table the second the lid is opened ...gots to have the first bite!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BigGator93
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, FL

    Granny Loves This Flavor!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old tuxedo kitty, Granny, loves her some Flaked Whitefish with Greens in Sauce. She's a finicky indoor cat and the boss of the house. This one has Granny’s seal of approval!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Eebajo53
    • February 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lowell IN

    Yummy!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally buy my car the pate type food because that’s what she loves. For a change I thought I’d give the flaked type a try and she absolutely loved it! Our new go-to type cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lindascats
    • February 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Merrill,WI

    Charlie's favorite

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my cats love this. Wish it came in bulk boxes. My big boy tries to eat it all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • terinme
    • February 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from chicago,Il

    the best

    my cats love this they want it everyday! they are spoiled go figure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RKTex
    • January 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Prince Albert,

    Finally! One my picky cat enjoys!

    I have tried so many soft foods for our girl! She dislikes almost all of them! Pate? No way! Chunky with gravy? Licks it clean but leaves the rest. Shredded is our only hope but even that is up and down. I decided to try this one the other day and she is so happy that she begs for more! Lol. Thank you for helping us get more moisture in her diet!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 29, 2019

    It's Friskin' delish!

  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Razzie
    • October 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Picayune, MS

    Indoor mixes well for my older cat

    Easy on my older cats tummy. She is 14 and has a hard time eating crunchy indoor cat food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 16, 2018

    Glad our flavors could get her whiskers twitching.

  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Coriander
    • September 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, British Columbia

    Quality Nutrition

    My 13 year old male is in optimal health since I introduced this canned food into his diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bred
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, ON

    Cats love it

    We started buying it because of the greens, which even cats who go outside need. Both of our cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KMMUTZA
    • September 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from PARADISE PA

    LOVED IT

    MY 2 CATS LOVED THEM NOT SURE IF IT WAS THE GREENS OR WHAT BUT BOWLS WERE CLEANED OUT

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 12, 2018

    Glad our flavors could get their whiskers twitching.

  • Friskies® Indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Markandies
    • September 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Its indoor!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy the Indoor, they go nuts for it. What's dissapointing is you don't package it in a 12 or 24 combination of flavors!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    Thanks for the “feed” back. Your cats have excellent taste.

  • Friskies® Indoor Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • julieanne
    • August 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from st,catharines

    Fancy Feast (new cat food)

    Taula loves your new fancy feast canned cat food with the touch of mlk and the cans with the greens too. Her favorite is salmon . Not fussy on the pate but will still eat it.

    Was this review helpful?