Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy8277
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD

    My Cat loves it

    I have a Bangel cat. He has stomach irritations and throws up other foods often. He keeps this food down with no issues. The garden greens is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oldglasslady
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Love the Chunky Chicken

    My older Cat needed wet food the last few years of his life and my younger cat got so used to it, I can't stop giving it to her now. She adores the Gravy friskies can food, but I feel like it isn't enough to fill her up - so I buy the chunky version. Still has lots of gravy for her and visible food for me! She eats it all like someone is going to steal it! Loves it and even asks for seconds sometimes. She is so spoiled, but that's a cat's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • boomer817
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    indoor chunky

    my cat really likes this and it is good for her as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Joe
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Favorite

    This is my cats favorite out of everything thing y'all make. My husband buys everything thing our grocery store sells but this is there favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angie78332
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, Texas

    My cat loves it

    The wet cat food is the only type my cat Ruff likes. He will not eat any other brand. At all. He plainly turns away from it if not Friskys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chevyy
    • December 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Meowww

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They love the saucy food and can't get enough. I have 10 strays I took in and this is the wet food I feed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ercilia
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Compton

    My cat Su-Z love it

    My cat Su-Z she stop eating I I gave her all kinds of cat food she didn’t like the but but when I gave her Friskies Meaty chicken dinner she ate it all and wanted more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Radioguy
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minn

    Both cats love it

    I have a Mama Kitty and her Kitten and they both
    love the indoor wet cat food..
    in fact when I bring it home they go after it in the bag

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SilhouetteandBarb
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Marengo, IL

    Silhouette’s Surprising Results

    Our cat’s energy is back and her coat is thicker and glossier. She is playing and exploring much more than before the challenge. She used to be an upchucker, but she has only done that once in the whole 28 days!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nursetieonTheFarm
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eastern NC

    A favorite!

    Smudge and CoCo both love whenever I “pop a can” of Friskies wet food, especially the Indoor chunky chicken and turkey casserole. I appreciate the quality and nutrition in each can. I love that it helps bond Smudge with the rescued fluff-ball he didn’t so much want or ask for. (Kibble with bonus canned food three times a week has taken CoCo from 1.42 lbs. to 2.1 lbs. over 2 1/2 weeks.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kbscpsc
    • June 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland OR

    My cats only like shreds or meaty bits

    Mostly Siamese, they love the meaty bits and shreds too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kaboodle7
    • April 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

    My two girls love this food.

    I had been searching for a quality wet food for indoor cats when I tried feeding Friskies indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Cat Food. I only purchased a few tins as I was unsure if they would like it. When it was gone and I tried to give them something else they refused to eat. Now I buy the Friskies by the case and my girls are so very happy that they try to tell me it is feeding time 5 times a day.

    Was this review helpful?