Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy8277
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD

    My Cat loves it

    I have a Bangel cat. He has stomach irritations and throws up other foods often. He keeps this food down with no issues. The garden greens is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oldglasslady
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Love the Chunky Chicken

    My older Cat needed wet food the last few years of his life and my younger cat got so used to it, I can't stop giving it to her now. She adores the Gravy friskies can food, but I feel like it isn't enough to fill her up - so I buy the chunky version. Still has lots of gravy for her and visible food for me! She eats it all like someone is going to steal it! Loves it and even asks for seconds sometimes. She is so spoiled, but that's a cat's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • boomer817
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    indoor chunky

    my cat really likes this and it is good for her as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Chunks Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Joe
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Favorite

    This is my cats favorite out of everything thing y'all make. My husband buys everything thing our grocery store sells but this is there favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angie78332
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, Texas

    My cat loves it

    The wet cat food is the only type my cat Ruff likes. He will not eat any other brand. At all. He plainly turns away from it if not Friskys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Distangelo
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Cat tested and approved!!

    I feed my cats the canned Friskies shredded chicken flavor in the mornings and they love it! I have to give each 1 their own dish because they dont like 2 share. Theyre serious about this food. And you cant beat the low price either. Well done Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindykal
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats Love it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 4 cats, and this is only what they will eat. Shreds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rod67
    • July 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from arizona

    cats love it

    Well we had been buying the "prime chicken filets shreds' for many years. We also bought the green cans that we called "crabby sauce" a very thick gravy that was on top of chicken was it. NOW we cant find that in stores. but we buy this and also the salmon and also the ocean fish and tuna with scallops.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fasa
    • June 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison,IN

    My cat LOVES these.

    My cat go crazy when he sees friskies wet cat foods. He talks to us and let's us know he wants it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DMP57
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Alone or mix W/ Friskies pate Turkey, they love it

    My cats love the Turkey and Cheese Shreds alone or I mix it with the Turkey Pate. They love it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SLS4
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Opening a can...

    Only this flavor and style makes our cats come running. How do they know!?

    Was this review helpful?