Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rm4413
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton, NJ

    seafood delight

    I typically get Fancy Feast to mix in with some dry food for my kitty but i noticed this seafood flavor and thought i'd see if he would like it. Glad I did -- he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holy
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from alabama

    my cat Angel , loves friskies

    MY ANGL LOVES THIS KI ND UCH SHE WILL SNUB HNOSE IT THIS IS NOT HER BOWL. T KID I KNOW THAT KES THEIR VEGETABLES

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David Stiber
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    Nuts about Friskies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chloe has been on Friskies her whole life of 13 years....nothing but the best for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tbob
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from So Cal

    Toby's Favorite!

    He will eat most any of the fish based Friskies but when I open a can of the Scallop he jumps up on the counter and wants to eat it right out of the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Homesteader T
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ozarks

    Cats love it

    My three cats especially the the two youngest, love this and come running when they hear their bowls and the can opening because they know they will be getting a treat. All three of my cats love the this brand and will also eat the tuna and egg combination.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmarcottte
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from VT

    exciting flavor

    I just found this flavor from a different grocery store and my cat loves it so much. I wish my local grocery store carried it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bbytigger77
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from edinburg, tx

    friskies is great!!

    Friskies canned cat food is really good and it's very filling. They have lots of different flavors and all of my cats have always enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ABBYMOM
    • May 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PORT ST LUCIE

    CANS OF WET FOOD

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ORDERED TWO CASE'S OF FRISKIES TASTY TREASURES PRIIME FILETS 12 PACK 4 CAN'S OF TUNA AND OCEAN FISH WITH SCALLOP'S. 4 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER AND 4 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. OUT OF THE TWO CASE'S I CAN ONLY USE 12 CAN'S. THE OTHER 12 CAN'S ARE SO CRUSHED OR VERY DENTED. I LOST 7 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. 2 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER. AND 3 CAN'S OF OCEAN FISH AND TUNA WITH SCALLOP'S. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FRISKIES FOR 21 YEAR'S EVERY CAT THAT I HAVE HAD I FEED FRISKIES CAN'S OF FOOD AND BAG'S OF DRY FOOD AND HAVE ALWAY'S BEEN HAPPY WITH IT BUT LOOK AT EACH CAN BEFORE BUYING THEM AND I NEVER WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS CAN'S. I CAN'T USE THEM I WILL NOT FEED THIS TO MY CAT'S. I NEED THIS CAN'S I MEAN THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT THEM I NEED THEM TO FEED MY CAT'S I AM STAYING HOME DO TO COVID 19 I AM A HIGH RISK AND NOW I HAVE TO GO TO THE STORE TO GET THE FOOD THAT I NEED TO FEED MY CAT'S. AND I ALSO CAN'T FIND THE CAN'S OF TUNA AND EGG. SURPEM SUPPER. FARM FAVORITES SALMON & SPINACH PATE. MARINER'S CATCH PATE.CLASSIC SEAFOOD ENTREE PATE. INDOOR PATE SALMON DINNER WITH GARDEN GREEN'S. AND NOW I HEAR THAT THEY ARE NOT MAKING THE BIG CAN'S ANYMORE. I WILL STILL BUY FRISKIES BUT ONLY IF I CAN LOOK AT THE CAN'S FIRST.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whereismydinner
    • January 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

    Cat love it

    My cat comes running when he sees the friskiest can. He loves it. It&#039;s his favorite dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • junebugtexmontana
    • January 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Eureka Mt

    love friskies

    i have tried many other wet foods aa
    nd abbey will not eat any of them she prefers friskies and only friskies

    Was this review helpful?