Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
568 Results
Edit
Friskies® Party Mix™ Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Margaret95601
  • December 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Likes It

My cat would eat these all day every day if we let her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • becky81082
  • February 16, 2015

kahuna

my cat just love them she meow everytime you get them out she love them a lot I wish wood keep them in a lot why don't they them they need to oreder more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ALLEY KAT
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Williams

Awesome

My cats pester me all day for these. My Aĺley's favourite snack was party mix ocean crunch but now she's obsessed with Naturals. I'd like to find a cat food that tastes like this for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Original Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Baz2016
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Picky cat loves

My cat is a picky eater and will only eat poultry flavored products. When ever he hears the bag crinkle he comes running. He know where I keep the treats and will jump up on the counter and paw at the bag until he receives a few.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jenn877911
  • January 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I have several cats and they all love these treats. We go though alot of treats and these satisfy my cats. This product has great flavours and my cats all love them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Crunch Gravy-licious™ Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rick574111
  • January 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delivious

They loved these treats much more than temptstions. Will buy in future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • love party mixes
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Haven, CT, United States

my cats love, love party mixes

I buy all of your party mixes, for my two cats.. they go crazy for them, I can't keep them in the house. I have to get the big boxes for them.. and they love the cat and the mouse to play with.. and I have ta friend that was getting the other name and I made her start to getting your party mixes. and her cat loves it now... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Original Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • TinkerbelleMom
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

A royal feast for cats

My Siamese cat, Tinkerbelle, loves treats but she went bananas over the Friskies Party Mix! She comes and sits pretty in front of people to beg the treats. Since then, I have introduced her to the other new flavours and she adores them all, but this seems to be her favourite! I load on on them when they go on sale as she loves them so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lenagill123
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

Kitty of Habit

I bought Ben a pack of Party Mix Natural Chicken. And all of a sudden he has a routine where after I shower and get ready i come out to the living room and Ben is sitting beside the treat jar...waiting for his Party Mix before I leave. He makes a point of letting us know he needs his treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Meagan10280
  • July 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Gresham, OR

Kitty loves these!

Belle is very picky but two of her favorite things are bacon and chicken. When I brought her home this new flavor she was very happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Mixed Grill Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lauralei
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Port Perry ON Canada

Crunchy mixed delights!

Two Exotic Persian (short red, long haired white)brothers dash
for "treats, boys!"; love new flavors,shake paws to get 'em. Kitty
approved rating, says Mom D.{Pic at 3 months newly arrived at
"forever home".}

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Gravy-licious™ Chicken & Gravy Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Heather446
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty crack!

My Mother call it kitty crack lol. My cat Eddie goes crazy over his party mix! He can hear the bag open from anywhere in the house and comes running. He loves all of the flavours we've bought but this seems to be his new favourite

Was this review helpful?
Report