Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ARLENE_M_BC
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dragon524
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

My cats love it

My cats love this food and i have a young cat that is simese mix and she had triuble eating other foods bc of how small her mouth is and the sizes of the foods so i tried this one and she loves it and has no trouble eating the pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • REBECCA_H_NL
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this new food! She ate every bit so I decided to repurchase because I knew she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA__A_AB
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We gave the Friskies Lil' Soups™ - With Tuna sample to our neighbourhood visitor. She loved it and comes back daily!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Schrody and Nitty
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, United States

They can't wait for a refill!

We try to adhere to Friskies dry food as often as we can (price often being a decisive factor). So when this product hit our local store shelves, we tried a small bag of it. It literally disappeared in a matter of days. We give two cats a cup a day (as well as wet) and they usually plow through it in no time. We are hoping the price of the 20lb goes down so we can get them a bigger supply. They simply love this formula! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARY_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this! She can't get enough. She loves to lap up the soup though and leave all the little chunks haha.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HELENE_L_AB
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm very interested in the fact that my cat eats more human food or things that are like human food. Essentially they shouldn't be eating dry food due to how their body handles it and how it could cause problems down the road for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JANICE_W_BC
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bustysal
  • July 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland

Good value for money.

I started off buying Friskies indoor for my cats but found it difficult to find the large bag in the small town where I live. Friskies 7 was much easier to obtain so I switched. My kitties just love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JULIE_R_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat enjoyed it so much that she carried the container around in her mouth afterwards

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • REISHA_S_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It wasn't available for a long time. It finally arrived in stores in the last 2 weeks. Diva loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELLY_F_NS
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it but needs to have a regular diet of prescription food

Was this review helpful?
Report