Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • LENA_N_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats loved it. If you want to treat your cat with wet food, they’ll devour this stuff

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth
  • 5/5
  • debbiedoo
  • July 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Indiana

Great Product!

I went to the mailbox today and found a free sample of a new friskies cat food. Lil' Soups, with real chicken and butternut squash. My cat loved it! Thanks again for the free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kimberley78
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Cats love the taste.

My cats love this stuff. I am always trying different flavours with them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KathyKat
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI, United States

Hannah loves it.

I bought this because a coupon was sent to me via email. It has now been about four weeks since I started feeding her this. I hope she likes this for a long time. Occasionally, she likes something at first but then after a few weeks she turns up her nose at it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pixie67
  • June 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, On

Friskies is the cat's meow

I inherited a 7 year old male cat 6 months ago who came with Whiskas food. I discovered he wasn't eating the hard food so I thought I'd try Friskies and he absolutely loves it. Next I thought I'd try the soft Friskies canned food and I believe he's addicted because he won't eat anything else now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • KENDRA__H_NS
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • PAM_B_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this roduct and I will continue to purchse

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sobold
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ingersoll

My cats treats

We buy these and use them as our cats treats. They love them. They know which cupboard they are in and try to open the door to get at them. We have to separate the two cats as they eat them because they gobble theirs down and try to steal the other ones treats. It’s halirous to watch

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • AMANDA_S_BC
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this free product. My cat had kittens so they were old enough to have this and I have since bought it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • SAMANTHA_M_NL
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this product very much. I bought more for him and he goes crazy when he sees the container now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • MIKE_P_BC
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat lapped up all the juices quite quickly and then finished off with the meat part.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Chef's Blend® Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MeowsForPurina
  • December 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wallaceburg Ontario

My Feral Cats love this food‼️

My feral cats love and are doing great on this food. I buy several big bags at a time so I never run out.

Was this review helpful?
Report