Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David Stiber
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    Nuts about Friskies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chloe has been on Friskies her whole life of 13 years....nothing but the best for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tbob
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from So Cal

    Toby's Favorite!

    He will eat most any of the fish based Friskies but when I open a can of the Scallop he jumps up on the counter and wants to eat it right out of the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ABBYMOM
    • May 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PORT ST LUCIE

    CANS OF WET FOOD

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ORDERED TWO CASE'S OF FRISKIES TASTY TREASURES PRIIME FILETS 12 PACK 4 CAN'S OF TUNA AND OCEAN FISH WITH SCALLOP'S. 4 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER AND 4 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. OUT OF THE TWO CASE'S I CAN ONLY USE 12 CAN'S. THE OTHER 12 CAN'S ARE SO CRUSHED OR VERY DENTED. I LOST 7 CAN'S OF TURKEY AND LIVER. 2 CAN'S OF CHICKEN AND LIVER. AND 3 CAN'S OF OCEAN FISH AND TUNA WITH SCALLOP'S. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FRISKIES FOR 21 YEAR'S EVERY CAT THAT I HAVE HAD I FEED FRISKIES CAN'S OF FOOD AND BAG'S OF DRY FOOD AND HAVE ALWAY'S BEEN HAPPY WITH IT BUT LOOK AT EACH CAN BEFORE BUYING THEM AND I NEVER WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS CAN'S. I CAN'T USE THEM I WILL NOT FEED THIS TO MY CAT'S. I NEED THIS CAN'S I MEAN THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT THEM I NEED THEM TO FEED MY CAT'S I AM STAYING HOME DO TO COVID 19 I AM A HIGH RISK AND NOW I HAVE TO GO TO THE STORE TO GET THE FOOD THAT I NEED TO FEED MY CAT'S. AND I ALSO CAN'T FIND THE CAN'S OF TUNA AND EGG. SURPEM SUPPER. FARM FAVORITES SALMON & SPINACH PATE. MARINER'S CATCH PATE.CLASSIC SEAFOOD ENTREE PATE. INDOOR PATE SALMON DINNER WITH GARDEN GREEN'S. AND NOW I HEAR THAT THEY ARE NOT MAKING THE BIG CAN'S ANYMORE. I WILL STILL BUY FRISKIES BUT ONLY IF I CAN LOOK AT THE CAN'S FIRST.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rovavig26
    • January 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Ysidro

    Frieskies is the best

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats love wet food friskies, shreds and filets, in almost all the flavor, except with cheese.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 52501

    I can&#039;t find this anywhere!

    This is the only food my cat has ever truly enjoyed! I can get him to eat a few other varieties, but it&#039;s hard. I can&#039;t find this variety anywhere online or in stores! I know it&#039;s not good to feed cats a constant diet of fish, but he loves it so! Please, tell me where I can buy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kias
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Dry Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats (I have 5) seem to like this better than any dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat parent
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Ab. Canada

    From a cat with discerning taste

    We have two cats in our household. One will eat anything you give him, but our female is a older gal who will only eat the finest of cuisine. When she had trouble with crystals in her urine, the vet suggested more moist tin food in her diet, so we tried many different brands and flavours but the friskies tasty treasures was when she finally started eating tin food. The turkey dinner in gravy is her clear favourite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andi18
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    Why is this discontinued?

    This is the only wet cat food my cat will eat and she loves it. now I can&#039;t find it anywhere. Petco says it&#039;s discontinued and based on the reviews on chewy it sounds like they are shipping a different version now with liver and no cheese. This is a big disappointment and is going to make my kitty very sad...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyS919
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ

    Has this been discontinued?

    My 5 cats love this flavor but my local stores haven’t had it for several weeks. Please, please tell me where I can get more!

    Was this review helpful?