Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maisysmom
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Whitby, ON

    My cat's favourite treat!

    My cat loves this flavour and it is the only treat she will eat! She will not eat wet food so I love the fact that she gets more liquid in her diet with this soup. She trills every time I go near the 'treat door'. The only problem is that this flavour is often sold out in stores around me. I scope up every one when they are in stock! ; )

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ywenie
    • July 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid Michigan

    Daily serving

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat eats dry but needs some wet as well. He wastes 3oz cans of food on a regular basis so I decided to try these bowls. He may leave the tiny piece of shrimp or chicken behind but he laps up the whole bowl. I feed him all the flavors. I will be glad when the shelves are restocked with the product its getting hard to find more than 1 or 2 bowls at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jklaas
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from phoenix, az

    So sad Chicken & Butternut Squash is discontinued

    This is my cats favorite flavor and we were so disappointed to hear it was discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pammiepoo74
    • May 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA

    This is my Boo's FAVORITE

    Boo will choose this over anything else. It is her favorite. It's gotten extremely hard to find so lately it is more of a treat, sadly. Keep this food going!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andy boy
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Roch ny

    The best

    I wish this would have been around when my 16 hyperthyroidism cat was alive. He wouldn’t eat but I know he would have loved this. All of my picky cats do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linzeei
    • April 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    Why is everywhere out of this?

    Was this flavor discontinued? Recalled? It’s nowhere to be found and my cats really like this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Friskies Lil' Soups. We are sorry to share that Lil' Soups With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth was discontinued. We know it can be difficult to replace a favorite, but if you call us directly at 800-778-8864 a member of your team would be happy to lend a paw with a recommendation. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Flaked Chicken in a Velvety Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • M dufour
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nova scotia

    Little soup chicken

    Great stuff but extremely hard to find in stores why is that? Pet valu should also sell this product....please let them know... the grocery stores are also out... Walmart is out of stock also

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momo
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa

    AMAZING!!

    My cat loves these. When he is sick, he will only eat these and when he had to take the worst tasting antibiotics, I hid them in these without him even noticing. I am so grateful for these. I thought they were way too expensive when I first picked them up but I was desperate to find something he would eat and now, I think they are way too cheap.!!! Thank you so much!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisa567
    • December 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

    Nice Treat

    I got these as Christmas treats for my two cats. They each got two--one in the morning, one in the evening. They both loved them. I wasn't sure if they'd like chicken with butternut squash, but it was a hit! I like the small size, just right for a treat. Convenient to take the lid off so they are right out of the container. But the most important thing is that they enjoyed them. I'll be getting them again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cal87
    • September 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON

    My cats adore the lil soups!

    I first bought these when one of my cats wasn't feeling well and she didn't want to eat anything. Of the many products that I tried to tempt her with this was the only one she went for. They have become her wet food of choice and I love that it has quality ingredients so I feel good about giving them to both of my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?