Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Bones
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA

    My cats love Friskies Extra Gravy

    I get Friskies as a treat for my cats once in a while. They love the gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joanie Marie
    • July 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burton Michigan

    Joanie

    Always feed my kitties friskees. They love it. My pets are older and no trouble ratin eating friskees at all. I had one cat before my 3 and she lived till 22 years. Always fed kitty friskees. Reasonable price. Great value

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David Stiber
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    Nuts about Friskies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chloe has been on Friskies her whole life of 13 years....nothing but the best for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tbob
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from So Cal

    Toby's Favorite!

    He will eat most any of the fish based Friskies but when I open a can of the Scallop he jumps up on the counter and wants to eat it right out of the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Mommas
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers mi

    My cats in love

    As soon as I open the lid my cats come running. Meowing so happy that its time for there extra gravy. They lick all the gravy up then get the chuncks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lancome_Princess
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Favorite

    It's my Gueros favorite! I've tried others.He doesn't seem to want seafood. BUT LOVES his gravy.lol

    Was this review helpful?