Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lin515
    • April 19, 2021

    Bring it back..Please.

    Why are you no longer making this. It was one of the few flavors my cats actually ate and now they are sad. :(.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We are sorry for any inconvenience that we may have caused. Please understand this was a very difficult, yet, necessary decision. We'd be happy to help find a recipe your cats are excited about. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1- 800-778-8864. We're available seven days a week from 8AM - 5PM CST. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolscats6
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga

    My 4 Kitties Love This Flavor!

    Please bring Seafood Classic Entree pate back. My 4 Kitties Love this Flavor.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for the love! We appreciate the ap-paws! - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuziQ22
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Why Did You Discontinue This

    One of the few flavors my 5 cats will eat. Please reconsider discontinuing it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shoey
    • January 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Only cat food my cats eat, not anymore!!!

    My cats love this flavor to bad you don’t make it available anymore my cats are picky and the new flavors do not interest them..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Old Cat Lady
    • December 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Why discontinued? My cats loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was going to order a couple of cases of Classic Seafood Entree because my cats love it. Not sure what you are thinking when you stop making a product that is selling. If you are going to discontinue, please give us a product that is like it. I don't see any that are like it.

    Was this review helpful?